We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Longmont
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$130
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Longmont(Longmont)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
43
62
49
33
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
62
49
33
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanroom was cleanwash clotheswaffle makera nice place to stayfridge and microwaveoff the highwaystayed one nightdefinitely stay here againestes parkmattresswalmart
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

This hotel is badly in need of renovations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was minimal and the toaster always burned the toast. You could smell it every morning leaving your room. They gave us a smoking room which was fine except there were ashes on one of the beds pillows and sheets. The room was nice sized and we were provided an iron and board for use.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Candace And Lar... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you for your comment Candance, the property is in the process of renovation under new management. We are working diligently to improve our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

All hotel smells bad from the cigarretes that are allowed in major parts of the hotel, nothing is well maintained, rooms are old, worn out, very bad hotel, bad location, very noisy

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 468eranb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. Even though the public area is non-smoking, the hallways could smell like cigarettes since we do offer smoking rooms. We are located right off I-25 & State Hwy 119 which is convenient for the road travelers but it could be noisy from the traffic. We will work hard on improving our service, thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The only reason why my husband and I gave it 4 stars not 5 is because the hotel does need better cable and new furniture. Other than that the front desk girls were all very friendly and helpful we were told a few spots to check out while on our way back through Wyoming! Thanks Angie! The hotel is off the highway and surprisingly you cant hear nuthin. We will for sure be staying here again next time we come to Colorado!

Room Tip: We stayed upstairs top right we had a nice room. Quiet and big.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rockachick75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are working with our cable provider to improve our service and we are in the process of renovation under new management. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This place is like a rent by the hour motel. I can't believe they have the nerve to charge up to $100 on some nights. Don't waste your time. Place REEKS, has furniture that hasn't been updated in over 20 years and is visibly falling apart. I know Travelodge isn't usually high end, but this is definitely on the lower end for a Travelodge, and it's hard to justify paying the same prices as MUCH better low-end hotels nearby such as the Quality Inn or Super 8.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank K5255SDgabrielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews