We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder(Louisville)(Great Value!)
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renaissance Boulder Flatiron Hotel(Broomfield)(Great Value!)
US$219
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
81
57
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
57
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenstayed herepet feesleeper sofatacoscold drinkspatio areaeggsgreat stafffive daysevery morningplace is cleanbedroom suitehot tubbig roomfresh fruitwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks with our 2 pups and 91 year old father/grandfather. You,the staff could not have been nicer, more accommodating or professional! In light of our very unfortunate family incident you were gracious, respectful, kind and compassionate. You have our loyalty and appreciation!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We were recently here for 4 nights. The hotel itself was nice enough, though some of the decor seemed a little dated.

The pool and basketball court were nice additions, and the breakfast was actually pretty good for the price.

The staff were all unfailingly smiley and helpful. Makes all the difference.

My advice: try and stay on second floor. That way you won't have upstairs neighbors stomping above your ceiling, and you might get a bit of a view.

Room Tip: Second floor better than ground floor.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank topstep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located just a minute away from the Denver-Boulder turnpike. Easy access to both cities and local services. Restaurants and shops within walking distance. Service was really good. Spacious room, no complaints about bed. Pretty good breakfast.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Timo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Nice quite room. Full kitchen with micro. and full fridge. Clean. Good breakfast options. Every night except weekends there's food from 5:30 till 7. One night was Middle East tacos & another night Hamburgers. Both were with all the fixin's. It was nice after a full day of activities to come in and get a plate of food & cold drinks, all included! Bed was pillow top & comfortable. Only thing I noticed is it could stand some new carpeting.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jescorpio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We usually like Residence Inn my Marriott's. This stay was not very good. We had a 1 room suite, we used the king size bed and the pull out couch in living room. My teen girls woke up the next morning in so much pain from the sleep sofa. We asked about switching rooms and they had nothing left. They said they could move us to a nearby Courtyard by marriott. We moved over there for our next night so we could all have a good nights sleep. Later that day I see I was charged in full for my 2 nighs and the courtyard also charged us. I was not very happy that they just let us stay there, or that they did not explain it would take 2-3 days for the charge to get back into my account. Our 600$ for 2 nights.

On top of that the Wifi never worked in our room. We told the front desk and they had a tech guy come in to help us. He could not figure out why it was not working on any of our devices.

In the future if they are moving a guest for not being satisified with the room, they should be telling guest the proper steps it would take. That I was charged for 1 night and the 2nd night charged for 2 hotels untill the money gets back into my account.

no way to treat a marriott's reward member or any other guest. Terriable communication

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sggrogan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy R, General Manager at Residence Inn Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear sggrogan5,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your daughter did not enjoy the pullout sofa. These sofas are only two years old and we generally get great comments on them. They certainly are not intended to be comparable to an ordinary mattress. They are generally used for sitting and for sleeping young children. Though they can certainly sleep an adult this would not be a recommendation that our hotel or most other hotels would make. We understand the traveling with families can be expensive and sometimes adults doe sleep on the sofa bed, but we will always recommend that adults and young adults sleep on the bed.

In regards to the billing, you were not charged for two nights. Your were only charged for the first night by us. The Courtyard would certainly charge you for the night you spent there. We do authorize your credit card upon check in, as every hotel (regardless which brand) does. There is a large sign on our Front Desk where you check in that states your card will be charged for Room, Tax and Incidentals. Upon checking out this hold is automatically released and it can take your bank several days to process. This is the same with any brand-name hotel, including anything under the Marriott, Hilton, Choice, Best Western and IHG umbrellas.

Thank you again for your feedback. I hope this has helped to explain the billing process while staying at a hotel. We are truly sorry that your daughter was not comfortable on the sofa. Our goal is for each and every guest to have an experience that leaves them completely satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews