We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Ranked #10 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Great hotel, awesome atmosphere, the room was super clean, staff was super friendly and quickly wanted to help in any of my needs when I'm new to the area. Would like to thank Christian for all help and being so friendly!

Room Tip: First floor rocked
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, Front Office Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Hi Brian V!

Thank you so much for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and found our staff to be super friendly. We will pass along your kind words to Christian. We are lucky to have him as part of our team! Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

-Sydney, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2017

I stayed at Candlewood Suites to attend two week company training from 1/8/17 to 1/21/17 and it was a terrific experience. My suite was comfortable and was very conducive to studying, which was important to me. But the best part was the staff, everyone was very welcoming and helpful, especially Beatriz and Nathan. They couldn't have been nicer, and they were both quick to respond to any minor issues that came up. For example, when I needed help navigating how to use the DVR, Beatriz came to my room and showed me in person. And when there was some celebrating next door that was a little loud one night, I spoke to Nathan about it and he resolved it quickly and diplomatically. Both Beatriz and Nathan patiently answered all my questions, and made sure my stay was comfortable. They both deserve to be recognized for their professionalism, kudos to Beatriz and Nathan :) Overall, a very cozy and charming place to stay, I highly recommend Candlewood Suites at Loveland and would stay there again...

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea2del
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney O, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Greetings Andrea2del!

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am so happy to hear that you were comfortable during your stay with us. I am also thrilled to hear that you thought the best part of your stay was our staff members and that they were able to resolve your problems quickly and diplomatically to ensure you remained comfortable. They work very hard to ensure all guests are satisfied during their stay. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to Nathan and Beatriz. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

My husband and I took a short trip to Loveland, CO. Unfortunately, the Candlewood did not have a room left. Nathan and Mick were awesome! They made calls to other hotels to help us out. After driving seven hours we were so appreciative of those two wonderful guys! They even printed us a map! I will make sure I call ahead, the next time we go to Loveland, to stay at the Candlewood. The guys were great advertisement!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney O, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Hi Marcie51!

Thank you so much for the amazing five star review. I am sorry to hear that we were sold out and were unable to accommodate you. It makes me incredibly happy to hear that Nathan and Mick went above and beyond to help you and your husband find an alternative hotel to accommodate you. They work very hard to ensure everyone who comes on our property leaves happy. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. Looking forward to seeing you next time you are in Loveland!

- Sydney, Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We stayed at the Candlewood Suites on Crossroads Blvd in Loveland, CO on December 29th, 2016. From the check in with a wonderful young lady, Beatriz, to the checkout the next morning with Rylee, another very friendly and helpful young lady, the stay was wonderful. Room was spacious, had all the amenities that we needed plus some, was clean, and very comfortable atmosphere. Thanks to Beatriz, Rylee, and Melody, the shuttle driver for excellent service and a great value for our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Med50man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney O, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Hi Med50man!

Thank you so much for the amazing five star review. I am so happy you found our property to have a comfortable atmosphere! We do our best to make sure our guests are comfortable and feel like they are at a home away from home. I will let Beatriz, Melody and Rylee know of your kind thoughts! We are so lucky to have them as part of our amazing team here. Thanks again and let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The staff was very friendly and addressed all our questions upon check in. The property had everything we needed and was very reasonably priced. It was very quiet and the room was very comfortable. It was a nice stay and we would stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney O, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Hello Jennifer W!
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! I am also ecstatic to hear that you found our staff friendly and that they were attentive to your questions at check in. They work very hard to ensure all guests are satisfied during their stay. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
2.9 km away
Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Loveland

Address: 6046 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Loveland
#9 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $146 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the Comfortable Amenities of Our Loveland, Colorado Hotel The Candlewood Suites extended stay hotel of Loveland, Colorado is the newest all-suite hotel in Northern Colorado. Travelers benefit from our convenient location off I-25 and near Fort Collins - Loveland Airport (FNL) and downtown Loveland. Our extended stay hotel is surrounded by the beautiful mountains and scenic trails in local parks like Boyd Lake State Park, Benson Sculpture Park and the Rocky Mountain National Park. Lodging in our Loveland hotel also puts you within a short drive of various attractions, from shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra to touring the Anheuser-Busch Brewery. Our Loveland, Colorado hotel's location is also ideal for business travelers visiting the Larimer County Fairgrounds, Budweiser Events Center, Clear Channel, Parkway Products, American Eagle Distributing, the Medical Center of the Rockies and other businesses in Loveland. Lodging here also gives you easy access to our meeting room and 24-hour Business Center. When you need a 'home away from home' in Loveland, our hotel offers spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens, 32-inch TVs with DVD players and workspaces with over-sized desks. At the Candlewood Cupboard, you can purchase various frozen entrees and meals, snacks and sundry items to enjoy out in the Gazebo or in your suite. Book your Loveland hotel reservations today and enjoy our excellent amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, IHG and TripOnline SA so you can book your Candlewood Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing