We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Embassy Suites
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Booking.comUS$144
PricelineUS$144
Lol.travelUS$162
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,553)
Filter reviews
1,553 results
Traveller rating
1,169
265
66
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,169
265
66
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast managers reception happy hour mountain view complimentary breakfast great stay rooms are spacious excellent hotel love this hotel hot tub staff was friendly definitely stay here again estes park atrium amenities event facility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,553 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Loved the room with separate ‘apartment’ style living!! Clean and elegant. Food was superb! All staff gave excellent service and were very friendly. Plenty of parking and space to unload. Lots of freebies and hospitality.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank stonehaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2021

Dear stonehaton,

Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing. We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return trip.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Then this is your place. Room was clean but currently there is no daily service. Breakfast was good. Good location for loveland, ft. Collins, Windsor, Greeley. Be prepared to hear semi and freeway noise all night long.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank dingleberry116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2021

Dear dingleberry116,

While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, I’m sorry to hear that noise pollution kept you from having a restful night’s sleep; please forgive us. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Sincerely,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

I stayed here for the Overland Expo. I picked this hotel because it was next to the Ranch where the Expo was held. Very clean and just a nice place. Employees were very nice and helpful. Definitely will stay here again if I ever come to Loveland again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank myers2046
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear myers2046,

Our associates make sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the level of service we provide. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff, I will be sure to share your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area!

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The hotel is in the perfect location for events at The Ranch. The made to order breakfast was fantastic. The staff were super helpful and genuinely wanted to make our stay great. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Vacationer699447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2021

Dear Vacationer699447,

We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a great stay. Your kind review is appreciated and serves as encouragement to our team who works hard to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

Our family enjoyed the pool, big rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was good, children said it was the best sofa bed they have slept on. The room was clean, and comfortable, we have nothing negative to say.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ereyes274910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021

Dear ereyes274910,

Thanks for your time in reviewing your experience. It’s encouraging to know you enjoyed your stay. Your recommendation is appreciated; our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay. We hope to host you again on a return visit.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews