We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Traveluro
US$115
View deal
Embassy SuitesUS$123
PricelineUS$123
Lol.travelUS$140
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,567)
Filter reviews
1,567 results
Traveller rating
1,178
268
68
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,178
268
68
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast managers reception great hotel happy hour pancakes omelet mountain view complimentary breakfast great stay rooms are spacious love this hotel hot tub staff was friendly definitely stay here again estes park atrium amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,567 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Perfect for our meeting needs in these weird COVID times. Plenty of parking spacious guest and meeting rooms and corridors. The staff was there when needed, no small achievement in the current employment market. I know they did have to close the restaurant-bar a bit before midnight, but I’m sure that staffing AND lack of customers both played a part in deciding that, everywhere now hours are being cut back. The staff was there when they were supposed to be and were courteous , helpful and knowledgeable

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank wvspeckman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear wvspeckman,

I’m happy to hear that our facilities and friendly associates made for a successful meeting. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve our guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next event.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021

The place very clean. The room was comfortable and quiet. Climate control in the room worked as expected. The bathroom was clean with plenty of room to move around. The complimentary breakfast was the best I have ever had a hotel. Overall a great trip.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank csmith151
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2021

Dear csmith151,

We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your comments are welcomed, and we appreciate being a part of your trip!

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

We chose Embassy Suites mainly because of it's location for the Colorado Air Show. Pleasantly surprised how nice the facility was. Room was very clean with excellent decor and amenities. The hotel staff were very friendly and courteous from check in to check out. Great hot breakfast to start each day. We would stay here again without hesitation.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank George N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear George N,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience. We’re pleased to hear our clean hotel, friendly staff, and convenient location made for an enjoyable stay. We look forward to your visiting us again the next time you travel to the area.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021

This is our second time staying here. We are here to see R. M. N. P. And the drive from the hotel to the park is spectacular. Absolutely will stay here in the future.Very reasonable rate and many places nearby ( restaurants etc. )

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rcbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2021

Dear rcbunch,

We are delighted you took the time to share your kind review; we value your comments. It’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our great location and value. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in the area. The staff is consistently friendly and helpful whether it’s extras at the hotel or suggestions of what is around. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank j0sten0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear j0sten0,

Our associates make sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate your kind review and are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the level of service we provide. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff, I will be sure to share your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area!

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews