We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Embassy Suites
US$156
View deal
Booking.com
US$156
View deal
Traveluro
US$148
View deal
Expedia.comUS$156
Hotels.comUS$156
ZenHotels.comUS$167
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,571)
Filter reviews
1,571 results
Traveller rating
1,180
268
68
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,180
268
68
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast managers reception great hotel happy hour pancakes omelet mountain view complimentary breakfast great stay rooms are spacious love this hotel hot tub definitely stay here again staff was friendly estes park atrium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,571 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2022

The room was very clean. The bed and pillows were awesome. This is my go to hotel in Loveland. Nothing else is better. The nano cleaning technology on the elevator buttons was very nice and gave a feeling of safety. The cooked to order breakfast was outstanding

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ronald A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2022

Dear Ronald A T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for championing our hotel! We are happy to know that we provided satisfying accommodations and service. We appreciate your continued choice to stay with us. We enjoy having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back for another quality stay soon.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2022

My son's hockey team was staying here for a tournament last weekend. The rooms were very comfortable, the kids all had a great time, it was easy to keep track of them with the open concept. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hockeyfam2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear hockeyfam2022,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable; our associates strive to provide a pleasant experience. Your kind comments are appreciated, and we look forward to a return visit.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Great stay except smell, rooms and bathrooms were very clean. However the propane smell in the rooms were overwhelming. We moved the first night because the room smelled so bad. The second room was not that bad, but had faint smell every now and then. The staff is very helpful and professional.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank juneleeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear juneleeus,

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind review. It's wonderful to know that your stay was enjoyable overall yet regret that you detected an odor. Our associates work hard to provide a pleasant stay, so we are appreciative that you took the time to review our hotel. Your feedback allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for choosing us while in the Loveland area.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Exceptional. Hotel was clean, staff was outstanding, and the breakfast was excellent. Was staying in town over the holidays to be with family. The two room suite made us feel like home. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jredlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear jredlin,

Thank you for sharing this frame-worthy review. I feel our hotel team and accommodations are one of the finest and your feedback helps validate that opinion. Your review and recommendation are very much appreciated as is your intention to stay with us again. We will be looking forward to serving you in the future.

Best,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

The hotel is great but didn’t offer housekeeping for a 3 day stay. I asked for housekeeping as was told all i could have was 1 towel. I was not told at check in it wasn’t available. I wish I had known that i could not get housekeeping.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank sharonrcarlson68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland Hotel Conference Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear sharonrcarlson68,

We appreciate your kind reflection about our great hotel although we did not exceed your expectations. We are doing our best to adjust our amenities and look forward to expanding all our guest offerings to pre-COVID levels as we work through the pandemic. Thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your feedback as we strive to best serve our guests in these unique times. Once again, on behalf of our entire team - I'm sorry that we let you down this visit.

Sincerely,
Kevin Smith
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews