We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$78
View deal
Wyndham
US$78
View deal
FindHotel
US$70
View deal
PricelineUS$78
Hotels.comUS$78
Lol.travelUS$92
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
45
71
72
41
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
71
72
41
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

No TV,no phone, no hairdryer, no effort. People around check in evening were unprofessional, unkept almost scary.
Took the time at owner Scott request to let him know what I experienced, but gave only 10% refund for very bad hotel experience

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lemilcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

The worst part of this awful place was the bed. Incredibly uncomfortable: if your sleeping partner is heavier than you, you will find yourself rolling into them all night. And the room was dirty; I don't think the carpet has been cleaned since...well, ever. Also, they definitely had staffing issues. The first morning there was this for breakfast: bottled water. The maintenance guy was on duty by himself, and didn't even know how to make coffee (not his fault, honestly! I felt bad for him). Unfortunately I booked a no-refund stay. Ugh.

Room tip: Find another motel.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellesse505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

The hotel was nice. The manager was super friendly and helpful. The location is great. I would recommend this hotel. It does not have an elevator. The only thing that I did not like was that the plug ins are old so my phone charger had a difficult time staying plugged in.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank janae7712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

Extremely welcoming management and staff. I needed an iron and it was brought to my room. Price was very reasonable. Breakfast was average bit it still crazy covid times. For the price I would book again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JimDehler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Not only did I somehow book the exact dates during the wrong month…
and even though they were full!….
They had one reserve that saved me!!!
That they gave me at the booking price for my mess up date!
Then the next day, I got a text from them that my friend had left his backpack there!
Of any and all hotels I’ve ever stayed at, if you lost something…. It was never to be found.
Not only did they find it, they alerted us to the fact that it was missing!!!
The staff here were 100% amazing. I wish hotels everywhere operated as this one does!

I also had my dog with me, and the staff and guests treated him so sweetly. I wish I could have this service at every hotel!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SarahMel2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews