We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was friendly(they gave us a map of nearby places to eat). The breakfast was the best self serve breakfast we have ever had. The eggs were real, not powdered. It included bacon, sausage, waffles, fruit, cereal, and many other items. Ingrid was an exceptionally great breakfast host!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csanders1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Csanders1,

Wow, thank you for the fantastic review! All of us here at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your time in Northern Colorado. It sounds like Ingrid, our amazing breakfast host took very good care of you. She is a true asset to The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO! We are lucky to have an amazing hotel team and a newly renovated hotel that is indeed clean and modern. Thank you again for the great review, and we would be delighted to host you again at our property in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Last minute booking made much easier by Lili at front desk. Deluxe queen room was very spacious and comfortable for family of five. Nice size fridge and a microwave in room. Kids enjoyed pool even tho they thought it a bit chilly. Hot tub was nice but has very powerful jets. Outdoor patio area off pool room looked great but we didn't try it out due to rain. Large breakfast area with a nice variety of hot and cold items. Staff was efficient keeping things stocked. Friendly and helpful, asking if we had everything we needed and if it was ok. Complimentary water and popcorn in room the first night plus cookies at desk each evening made kids happy. It was a bit overpriced, especially the second night (a Monday) and normally wouldn't have paid as much but we were comfortable and not wanting to move. Apparently busy due in part to fair and Monday was definitely busier for this hotel and the others in area so I'm sure they felt could charge more.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank grlsx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

grlsx3,

Thank you for the great review and for choosing to stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. We are pleased to hear that you found Lili at the front desk especially helpful when making last minute reservations. I'm happy to hear that you found our deluxe queen guestroom very spacious and comfortable. It is a nice option to have the two queen beds and the sofa sleeper if needed. Thank you for the nice comments about our staff! I will be sure to pass along the praise to them. We appreciate you choosing to stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland, and look forward to your future visits. Have a great rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We were on a road trip and this was one of my favorite hotels. I have never stayed in a Fairfield Inn & Suites so I was pleasantly surprised. The young man at the front desk was very personable, always greeting us when we returned from an excursion. The location was excellent with lots of food options and tourist areas like the Benson Sculpture Gardens. The room was a brand new executive suite. Lots of surface areas, outlets and usb ports for our electronics. The bathroom was separate from the sink which I like. Everything was clean. The room featured a small fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. The bed was very comfortable and the shower had great pressure. There was some renovations going on during our stay but remarkably we were not bothered at all by any of it. All and all a great stay and I would love to go back some day.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank amsirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Dear Amsirius,

All of us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott Loveland thank you for choosing to stay with us during your road trip. It is great to hear that this was your first time staying with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott Brand, and that it was your favorite hotel during your travels!

Loveland is a sculpting mecca and attracts visitors from all over the world. It houses two fantastic sculpture gardens that display the work of many of the local and famous artists.

Thank you for the nice comments about our friendly front desk agents. It is also great to hear that you found your guestroom to be spacious and well appointed. We appreciate you choosing to stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott Loveland CO, and look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

I really like the location of this Fairfield and it can be quite a bit more reasonable than the other options. It's a fairly plain hotel with an okay breakfast. The wifi works well except i was constantly prompted for the Hampton Inn wifi first which I found annoying. The parking area is kind of tight. The outlet mall is behind the property and a few restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nstarsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear nstarsfan,

Thank you for choosing to stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I'm happy to hear that you found our hotel to be reasonably priced. We pride ourselves in our value compared to many of our competitors in the area, and love to help guests find accommodations that fit both budget and room arrangement. We would be delighted to have you as a return guest in the future for the opportunity to provide a flawless stay in our recently renovated hotel. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Very, very nice people at the front desk and maintaining the complimentary breakfast. Location was great, with several restaurants and stores nearby for shopping and picking up additional hotel necessities. Comfortable, very good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RyanP_KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

I am excited to hear that you had a very nice, comfortable stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. We truly care about our guest experiences at our hotel and I am pleased to see that our front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and kept our property well maintained. Many of our guests enjoy the plentiful options for restaurants in the area. We also do have many trendy shopping areas near our hotel, which it sounds like you were able to enjoy also. Thank you again for the great review! We would be delighted to host you in your future travels to the Northern Colorado area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
380 reviews
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
4.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $130 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing