We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice room with living room type space for guests”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017

A nice spacious room with the best bed we have had in a hotel in a LONG time! The Couch and Coffee Table on one side of the room, then two beds plus small table and chairs on the other side of the room, with mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Perfect to gather if your traveling with friends. It was also very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorrie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

9 - 13 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Everything was clean and did not wake up sore from sleep. Those are the pros.
Cons: - Front desk staff was rarely there and not friendly. No one who worked at this hotel smiled or greeted me when you saw them around.
- Breakfast is only served until 930am - really?
- WiFi is really spotty and constantly asking you to re-sign in. Made it almost impossible for me to work.

Overall wasn't the level of quality I've come to expect for this chain.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We booked here late when most of this area was booked, likely due to the summer travel season. The value was not great. It is a typical Quality Inn setup. Sleep quality was fine. Service fine. Cleanliness fine.

The Wi-Fi was the worst I have experienced at any hotel in a very long time. I couldn't even get past the initial login prompt. Therefore I couldn't do a speed test to see how bad it was. I bailed and used my phone for essential items. If you expect to get any work done here it will be impossible if you experience what I did.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edward c, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We sincerely apologize for the internet issues you experienced during your stay with us. It is a very recent issue (the equipment and access points have gone bad) and because of this issue, we have contracted with one of the top hospitality wifi companies to install a brand new top of the line gateway, router, and access points along with their 24/7 service package that they guarantee will give top end wifi to every guest that stays here. We apologize that you had to deal with this issue during your stay. Please believe us when we say that it was extremely frustrating for us as well that we were not able to provide the type of service to our guests during this time that we are accustomed to doing. But, we have worked as quickly as possible in order to get this issue resolved. They will be in to install all the brand new equipment and wiring on July 5th and our internet/wifi will be as fast as any hotel that you will find. Thank you for your valued input and I can only hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with our hospitality and come check out the new wifi firsthand!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel knows how to do it right. It is clean and comfortable. The room was perfect and the front desk staff, Amanda, couldn't have been more helpful. There was coffee as usual but also tea. Breakfast was great with all of the usual treats but also chocolate waffles, fresh fruit and cheesy scrambled eggs. The public ladies restroom had a basket of free feminine products, which I have never seen before. We would definitely stay here again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cherri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Staying here as we go to an auction and visit relatives nearby. Wanted something with an indoor pool for 2 year old to swim. It's an average hotel. The staff was all very friendly. The floor in our 2nd story room was a bit strange. It was sort of caved in in the middle under the beds. You can also see where there was some water damage in the ceiling and the tub didn't drain well at all. Breakfast was nothing too special but was ok. The hot items were waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage and thin chewy bacon. The pool was the best part. Overall it was a perfectly fine hotel with no bells and whistles. I think that we could have found equal hotels at the same price or cheaper. But we would stay again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank acies01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
6.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
4.6 km away
Best Western Plus Loveland Inn
6.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#4 of 14 in Loveland
381 reviews
5.8 km away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
0.1 km away
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1500 Cheyenne Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-4264 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Loveland
#2 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#6 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $113 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Loveland
Loveland Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing