We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mexican in town”

Crystal Park Cantina
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Crystal Park Cantina is a unique, home-style Mexican restaurant in Manitou Springs serving delicious food made with the finest ingredients available.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing food, best margaritas in town hands down. That tomatillo Alfredo is amazing. Mole is wife's favorite. A Mexican restaurant that u can eat their rice and beans. Amazing

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank alanrU320VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Five stars all around. Great service and the food was even better in this small, locally owned eatery. All of the food was fresh tasting and well prepared. Wait staff was busy, but attentive. We went for lunch, go early it fills up pretty quickly.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michigander311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

After 2 pitchers of margaritas and 5 rounds of chips and salsa ... this place is so good . We visit it every time we come into town . I’ve never been disappointed by the food or service here . Keep it up !

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank christine6369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

Stopped into this restaurant after a day of hiking and it was absolutely perfect! Delicious food, great service, and beautiful outdoor seating. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal here!

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank catherinesF8496WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020

Used to be one of our favorite restaurants. Very disappointing to see the quality of food and service steadily decline while the prices go up. We have given this restaurant several opportunities but the last visit of tough, seemingly day-old food and service that was lacking, inefficient, and dragging (except for bringing the bill promptly at the end), we hope Crystal Park will make changes and improve. When asked if the owner was present, our server responded, "Oh he rarely comes around anymore, too busy doing bookwork." Clearly, he needs to be around more.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank claire472377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crystal Park Cantina also viewed

Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Crystal Park Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.