We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Valentine's Day menu 💝”
Review of Ship Rock Grille

Ship Rock Grille
Ranked #8 of 24 Restaurants in Morrison
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Pros
Location, Location, Location
Delicious Food
Generous Portions
Meeting room for parties
Staff is very friendly and helpful

Cons
Quite a hike for people with disabilities from parking lot to your table
Steak was overcooked

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank tripadvis0r201607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018

We ate brunch here one day to check it out for our wedding reception. It was very good and the surroundings are beautiful, if it's nice enough to sit outside.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank dmsrdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I stopped in here to take a break from tour the amphitheater and what a great place. Cathy was the server, bartender, and info girl. She does it all. Thank you Cathy. The food and serve were the best.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank terrybtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

The Bison Chili is a solid option that won't break the bank. I paid less that $10 including tip.

Went here for lunch after walking around the park since there aren't many food options around this area.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 613melissai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My fiance and I went here after a morning of hiking and loved it! We had reserved seating on the patio. The service was friendly and the food came out quick. We did however only order a caesar salad and buffalo chili, which I would recommend either one. The view though was the best part of the dining experience.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ship Rock Grille also viewed

 

Been to Ship Rock Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing