We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$130
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pagosa Springs)
US$160
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Juan Motel(Pagosa Springs)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillside Inn(Pagosa Springs)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Country Lodge & Cabins(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Landing Suites & RV Park(Pagosa Springs)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keyah Grande(Pagosa Springs)
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Pagosa(Pagosa Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
90
93
22
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
93
22
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfasthot springsbagelshard boiled eggscold cerealsmall balconyan older hotelflat screen tvbeds were comfortablefresh fruitquiet roomfridge and microwavewould definitely stay here againno elevatorpagosadowntownpet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Older Super 8 that has been taken over by a couple and are renovating it. We had a queen bed that was clean and comfortable as was the room and bathroom. We were kn ghr second floor and had a little balcony that was nice to sit out on and let fresh air in.

Room Tip: Second floor has balcony, no elevators.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rita and Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Our room just had the basic stuff, nothing fancy. The price is very affordable if your worried about spending too much or looking for a nice comfy simple room this is a great option. About 5-7 minutes to the hot-springs and also close to good restaurants. Good quality and nice, clean.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank conrodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Let me just say that had the 8 other couples we were traveling with not chosen this place, we would definitely not stayed here. My frustration started back in December when I called to make a reservation for May. The man who answered was extremely rude and said he could not take reservations because it was too far out. We had to book through booking.com.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rich65k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

At the last minute, we decided to cut our road trip short and head back home to Denver. Our original reservation at Alpine Inn was for Friday night and they graciously accommodated us Thursday night instead.

Nothing fancy here but clean and served our purpose well. Our room had two double beds and was almost twice as large as our recent king rooms in Santa Fe and Williams at $150/night! A bit close to the highway but I sleep with earplugs so not a problem. Alpine Inn’s price cannot be beat!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelWriter48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Staff was very friendly but, room needs desperate TLC and breakfast could be better, would not stay there again. When I called to make reservations, I thought I was calling Super 8 but very confusing when I got there, it was Alpine Inn

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank louiseo811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews