We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$133
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
1
7
8
4
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
7
8
4
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

this place is a dump. amenities, should that include a ashtray and a garbage can? is was dirty, dusty and just plain Gross. i have posted pics on their facebook page. It's time to tear that thing down.

Room Tip: shop around,
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I booked a Queen Room/Non-smoking online for my family. They were checked into a 2 - Doubles Room/Smoking. The smell of smoke was strong enough to cause scratchy throats. The shower was dirty from the last guest. The microwave was used once and tripped a breaker. When escalated to the Front Desk, Maintenance was busy manning the desk and was unable to help.The mistake in room assignments was addressed with the Evening Front Desk Clerk who said everything was full and that nothing could be done. When I called and addressed the issue, an available room magically appeared.

I will address this issue with Corporate as it reflects poorly on the brand. We will never stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Filthy small rooms, open drug use among "tenants", avoid this place. It's a really scary place at night. No internet in our tiny filthy room. Nothing good to say about it, trip advisor won't accept short reviews!

Room Tip: Avoid this place
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sissy7442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We were headed toSeattle then transmission broke down well we were in a spot.The owner j hasbeen very supportive and kindThe kind of man that will give people the shirt off his back.His no 1 concern is customers are satisfied and feel comfortable and safe.Most bad reviews come from people that were trying to take advantage.Rooms are comfortable n clean.I would give it a 5 but a 4 is.not for.luxury but for kindness of Management .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jordan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We made a mistake and didn't ask to see the room first. Not a good place to stay as the room was not nice at all. Dirty and just plain crappy. The fellow who checked us in though was nice. There was WIFI. The clientele seemed questionable. The pillows were wired and not comfortable at all.

Room Tip: Ask to see the room first. Lesson learned.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gmarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews