We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Pueblo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
1
7
8
4
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
7
8
4
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

When we got to the hotel front desk was polite friendly an welcoming. Check in was fast and easy, got to room thought there was a issue with the heater. Maintenance came right away looked at unit everything was fine. Room was comfortable heater was fine. Staff was helpful we thought that it would be hear alot of outside noise being so close to a fast food restaurant right by our room location,but it was rather quiet. Beds are comfortable. Pleasant stay at a very fair price. We will stay again and recommend to friends. Thank you the Martinez family

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

this place is a dump. amenities, should that include a ashtray and a garbage can? is was dirty, dusty and just plain Gross. i have posted pics on their facebook page. It's time to tear that thing down.

Room Tip: shop around,
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I booked a Queen Room/Non-smoking online for my family. They were checked into a 2 - Doubles Room/Smoking. The smell of smoke was strong enough to cause scratchy throats. The shower was dirty from the last guest. The microwave was used once and tripped a breaker. When escalated to the Front Desk, Maintenance was busy manning the desk and was unable to help.The mistake in room assignments was addressed with the Evening Front Desk Clerk who said everything was full and that nothing could be done. When I called and addressed the issue, an available room magically appeared.

I will address this issue with Corporate as it reflects poorly on the brand. We will never stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Filthy small rooms, open drug use among "tenants", avoid this place. It's a really scary place at night. No internet in our tiny filthy room. Nothing good to say about it, trip advisor won't accept short reviews!

Room Tip: Avoid this place
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sissy7442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We were headed toSeattle then transmission broke down well we were in a spot.The owner j hasbeen very supportive and kindThe kind of man that will give people the shirt off his back.His no 1 concern is customers are satisfied and feel comfortable and safe.Most bad reviews come from people that were trying to take advantage.Rooms are comfortable n clean.I would give it a 5 but a 4 is.not for.luxury but for kindness of Management .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jordan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews