We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfortable - good breakfast”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #53 of 351 Restaurants in Pueblo
Cuisines: Diner
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This IHOP beats the local Cracker Barrel everytime. The service is excellent...quick to seat, drinks, take order, and deliver delicious and hot food. When we are in the mood for breakfast we stop in and grab it here. We have come to expect delicious breakfast when we visit IHOPs around the country and this is no exception. The staff keeps this place really clean and orderly including the restrooms. Clearly a place you want to visit if you are in the area and hungry.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2018

Who world now.... They can made food apart fron breakfast, the burgers Are plenful teasty, great service

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank richard m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

So the statement above is very true which is a good thing since this is IHOP. I ordered 2×2×2 which is 2 eggs (scrambled), 2 bacon or sausage and 2 pancakes. I ordered crispy turkey bacon instead of the regular bacon. All was made perfectly and tasted delicious. The service was ok. Enjoy!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank jessicamL8390WB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came here for breakfast on a Thursday morning. They were quite busy! The food was pretty good, their pancakes are always nice and fluffy, and the breakfast nachos were tasty (although I would have asked for no refried beans next time).

Service was only okay. I understand they were busy, but we didn’t get water refills, and our waitress forgot several things throughout our time there (napkins, refills, etc.) Also tried to charge us for what was supposed to be a free refill.

All in all, a good visit, would go again. Check out Groupon before you go, they often have a good deal on there for this location!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jdash_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We were traveling and it was past lunch time when we happened to see the IHOP sign. We decided to stop and have a break. We had to wait a few minutes but then were taken to a table. It was fairly clean, especially with so many customers. The food was good, most of the IHOP’s have the same thing. We got right back on the road.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 705victorial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing