We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red River Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(New Castle)(Great Value!)
US$108
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Star Motel(Rifle)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites On The River(Glenwood Springs)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glenwood Suites(Glenwood Springs)(Great Value!)
US$127
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
18
17
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
17
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglenwood springscontinental breakfastwould stay here againtvmotelrefrigeratorfiinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Our family stayed one night, and we couldn't have been more pleased. The phoned-in reservation was a fantastic value; we received a phone confirmation two days before our trip; the evening clerk on check-in was a super professional yet friendly and helpful young woman; our room was modern, clean, and comfortable; the entire building was quiet and accommodating to our family and pets (loved the dog treat given our polite, quiet dog) - we heard no other noisy visitors; we loved the "low impact" shampoo and clean tile floors; and the morning continental breakfast had nutritious offerings and was clean and staffed by a friendly gentleman on staff. We whole-heartedly recommend this great inn!

Room Tip: 2nd floor north rooms are great!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week while waiting or our house to become available. You could here everything everyone was saying while in your room and especially walking down the halls. They seem to rent the rooms by the hour. We heard a lot of that. Having a family and a little boy it wasn't a pleasant stay for us. Also seemed to have an odor throughout the building. Needs a lot of Maintenance. It wasn't for us that's for sure. Maybe a quick one night stay wouldn't be so bad.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Buddyikosol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We were on vacation a decided to stop for the night in Silt, CO. Pulled up to this hotel, drove by the franchise hotels, we prefer mom and pop family owned over the other. This hotel was clean and well kept. The room was very nice and comfortable, we had no road noise at all. The price was excellent. The staff was friendly. It was located pretty close to the downtown area and restaurants. We definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank goldwingtk59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel last minute during a road trip. Arrived to find a nice lady with knowledge of our reservation. Immediately gor us checked in knowing we were exhausted from a long day of driving. We booked this hotel because of the continental breakfast and relative location to Glenwood Springs.
Room is average in size but includes dining table, refrigerator, TV and A/V unit. Staff was friendly the entire time and did not disappoint. Would recommend and would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Krista H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very clean, simple, & neat! It sits parallel to railroad tracks & i70. The train came by & blew it's whistle 3-4 times during the night. Semi's on the interstate were loud, too. Breakfast was just ok with waffles that could go in a toaster, muffins, cooked oatmeal, & a couple kinds of cereal. A few pieces of fruit, too.
The hotel is well kept up & staff real nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate7mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews