We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
90
73
19
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
73
19
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels target store no frills family owned continental breakfast no elevator sauna and hot tub quaint hotel forgot something room was clean needed a place to stay sized hotel lower price juice and coffee nice bathroom staff was friendly and helpful well taken care
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We love finding motels that are managed and cared for properly! We enjoyed getting to know Tom! This is a family owned motel and they manage it well! Very clean! Great location, close to many restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank blueeyes1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Twice as clean as something like local Days Inn based on its crappy reviews. Not beat up. Very basic. Breakfast is half cut muffins and maybe a fruit plus some juice at room temperature. No breakfast sitting area. But nice clean rooms. So I liked it just fine.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LifeIsSanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We arrived to stay in this hotel at 10:15pm after driving for 6 hours. This was a bed to sleep in. We waited for service at the front desk for 30 minutes while ringing the service bell, calling the front desk, and talking loudly. After 30 minutes a man walked out of the room (that had the door wide open) rubbing his face, half asleep, and told us "Good morning. Sorry. I was taking a nap." Frustrated, we told him we had a reservation for the night. He seemed confused by this and once he finally found the reservation he asked when we wanted to check in.....umm, 30 minutes ago? The room itself was very clean, but no cold water. The walls were VERY thin and my friend and I heard a loud beeping noise for most of the night (a going-dead smoke alarm, microwave, who knows?). The "continental breakfast" consisted of 3 black bananas, 4 bagels, and a few muffins cut in half. No dining area. No table to eat at in your room. Would not recommend this place. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank nicolles164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We found this hotel, we were pleasantly pleased with our accommodations. This is a basic hotel but would definitely stay here again.

It was quiet and we got a good nights sleep. The hotel was clean and smoke free.

They serve a modest continental breakfast

They are right next door to a Target store in case you forgot something.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We needed a decent hotel that wasn't overpriced, ended up at the Silver Inn and we were very pleased. The guy at checkin was super nice, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it is outdated but that didn't bother me a lot, I like the curved shower rods , it would have been nice if the bathroom at least had that. The bed was comfortable and the a/c worked great !

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saraadams16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews