We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
92
152
68
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
152
68
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabriolet lift hot tub tubing hill groupon deal gondola ride outdoor pool stay there again ski village alpine slide studio room front door on site restaurant ski trip two double beds mini fridge coffee maker free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This was a nice place to stay durning our recent trip. We were close to town and close to many trails. The hotel had a few flaws here and there but overall nice hotel. The village next door looked like lots of fun but due to the off season and staying during the weekday, we unfortunately didn't get a chance to check it out.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 91pamelay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The Vintage offered a comfortable bed and clean room. For the price, I think the hotel could have been more updated. The bathroom was very small but 2 of us managed for 4 nights. We were there over Labor day weekend for a wedding. Our room was booked in April with a group/block rate. It was the least expensive offered of three hotels. Not sure if I could afford the place otherwise. The town of Winter Park offers mountain activities..skiing, of course and mountain biking, hiking, alpine slide (was a blast), putt putt and boutique shopping and dining. Unfortuately, towns around the resort are poor. The views are spectacular..forever burned in my memory. We visited Rocky Mountain National Park and saw elk in the distance. Spectacular!

Room Tip: No air conditioning anywhere but windows open for crisp mountain air
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Judith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is the third time @ the Vintage and each time was fantastic. Rooms are spacious, clean, and fresh. The location is next to a free gondola to take you into the village and the price is low considering the village location.

Room Tip: Every room has views
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V8830UUdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We wanted a weekend summer getaway and found a great deal at the Vintage resort. Room was spacious with a kitchenette. Beds were comfy, room was clean, staff was friendly. We enjoyed use of the spacious hot tub. Tip: request 'slope side' room. The other side is road/parking lot/chair lift and it can be noisy. (No AC which is fine but sleeping with windows open means hearing all the goings on outside.)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ms9331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel and looks like a great spot for skiers in winter.

The room was big and comfortable and the bathroom was too.

For some reason, even though it was quite cool outside, our room was really hot. They don't have AC so we had to put the fan in the window to try to cool it down and leave it running for most of the night.

No breakfast on site either.

Without those two issues, I'd have given it a 5.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews