We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Winter Park
Reviewed 5 October 2017

This was the perfect place to stay. Loved the size if the room and the fully equipped kitchen. The room was a bit dark, could have used better lighting. The room was very clean. There were plenty of activities for kids.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gini L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Recently stopped in on at the beginning of the week to "leaf peek". We had the mountainside view. Since we were between seasons, the hotel was very quiet. The lady at check in was very friendly, even had recommendations for restaurants in Winter Park. The cherry on top was a kitchenette with dishwasher and fully stocked cupboards. We would be happy to stay there again. Since the restaurant is only open on weekend, we can't comment on it. Maybe next time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank coloradokate46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This was a nice place to stay durning our recent trip. We were close to town and close to many trails. The hotel had a few flaws here and there but overall nice hotel. The village next door looked like lots of fun but due to the off season and staying during the weekday, we unfortunately didn't get a chance to check it out.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pamela Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

The Vintage offered a comfortable bed and clean room. For the price, I think the hotel could have been more updated. The bathroom was very small but 2 of us managed for 4 nights. We were there over Labor day weekend for a wedding. Our room was booked in April with a group/block rate. It was the least expensive offered of three hotels. Not sure if I could afford the place otherwise. The town of Winter Park offers mountain activities..skiing, of course and mountain biking, hiking, alpine slide (was a blast), putt putt and boutique shopping and dining. Unfortuately, towns around the resort are poor. The views are spectacular..forever burned in my memory. We visited Rocky Mountain National Park and saw elk in the distance. Spectacular!

Room Tip: No air conditioning anywhere but windows open for crisp mountain air
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This is the third time @ the Vintage and each time was fantastic. Rooms are spacious, clean, and fresh. The location is next to a free gondola to take you into the village and the price is low considering the village location.

Room Tip: Every room has views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V8830UUdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Winter Park
0.4 km away
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
Winter Park Mountain Lodge
#3 of 14 in Winter Park
534 reviews
8.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fraser - Winter Park Area
5.3 km away
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
Hi Country Haus Condominiums
#6 of 14 in Winter Park
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Best Western Alpenglo Lodge
Best Western Alpenglo Lodge
#1 of 14 in Winter Park
563 reviews
5.1 km away
Trailhead Inn
Trailhead Inn
#2 of 14 in Winter Park
198 reviews
0.5 km away
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
Zephyr Mountain Lodge
#2 of 25 in Winter Park
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 100 Winter Park Drive, Winter Park, CO 80482
Region: United States > Colorado > Grand County > Winter Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Winter Park
Price Range: $114 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Vintage Resort Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Vintage Resort Hotel Winter Park
The Vintage Resort Hotel And Conference Center
Vintage Hotel Winter Park
The Vintage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing