We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Danbury
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$164
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Danbury(Danbury)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Danbury-Bethel At I-84(Danbury)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ethan Allen Hotel(Danbury)
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Danbury(Danbury)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Danbury(Danbury)
US$177
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
80
105
107
50
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
105
107
50
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandunkin donutsnon smoking roomwafflesplace to staywi firoad noiseflat screen tvfree breakfastright next doorstaff was friendlybusiness tripdanbury areamotelmartamicrowaveshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8danburyct, Webmaster at Super 8 Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8danburyct, Webmaster at Super 8 Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

They didn’t clean my room. I saw a roach in the bathroom sink. They gave me another room n bed sheet was dirty. Marta Martins called me a liar about the roach and was trying to give me a room with two twin beds which she claimed was the only available room when I had a king. Then finally gave me a room with king and sheet was dirty. On top of that it was New Year’s Eve. Because of that experience my year started on the wrong foot.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank frantyc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

We apologize that your time here was not the positive experience we want you to have. Please know we are in the process of doing some updates to our hotel and will be addressing the issues you mentioned. We ask that you contact us directly so that we can further discuss your experience with our staff and hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

location perfect, right off the highway. pet friendly! staff was friendly. room was a good size with a king bed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank P4672UBkimberlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews