Hotel was simple, good for an overnight stay, room and bath were clean. Do think a bit more could be offered in the free breakfast.More
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
They didn’t clean my room. I saw a roach in the bathroom sink. They gave me another room n bed sheet was dirty. Marta Martins called me a liar about the roach and was trying to give me a room with two twin beds which she claimed was the only available room when I had a king. Then finally gave me a room with king and sheet was dirty. On top of that it was New Year’s Eve. Because of that experience my year started on the wrong foot.
We apologize that your time here was not the positive experience we want you to have. Please know we are in the process of doing some updates to our hotel and will be addressing the issues you mentioned. We ask that you contact us directly so that we can further discuss your experience with our staff and hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we look forward to speaking with you soon.
location perfect, right off the highway. pet friendly! staff was friendly. room was a good size with a king bed.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Thank you!