We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Danbury(Danbury)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$85
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Danbury(Danbury)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
81
107
107
50
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
107
107
50
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandunkin donutswafflesnon smoking roomroad noiseflat screen tvstay there againfree breakfastdanbury areabusiness tripstaff was friendlymotelmartamicrowaveshampoodrivewayexit
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8danburyct, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8danburyct, Webmaster at Super 8 by Wyndham Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

They didn’t clean my room. I saw a roach in the bathroom sink. They gave me another room n bed sheet was dirty. Marta Martins called me a liar about the roach and was trying to give me a room with two twin beds which she claimed was the only available room when I had a king. Then finally gave me a room with king and sheet was dirty. On top of that it was New Year’s Eve. Because of that experience my year started on the wrong foot.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank frantyc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

We apologize that your time here was not the positive experience we want you to have. Please know we are in the process of doing some updates to our hotel and will be addressing the issues you mentioned. We ask that you contact us directly so that we can further discuss your experience with our staff and hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

location perfect, right off the highway. pet friendly! staff was friendly. room was a good size with a king bed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank P4672UBkimberlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Danbury, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. Since it helps us improve, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. We continually review the surveys with the hotel staff to make sure everyone knows how we are doing. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews