We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Donna at the front desk is a Wonderful hostess!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Great service from Donna at the front desk who is so welcoming and pleasant, she made my stay very comfortable. I can't say enough about her exceptional customer service skills! Updated and clean room with all the amenities, comfy bed with tons of pillows and wonderful hot waffles and sausage at the free breakfast in the mornings. Wifi worked great and housekeeping made sure I had everything I needed including lots of coffee for the coffeemaker. Will make this my first choice for future bookings.

Room Tip: room facing the pool was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank misslee2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnbradleyair, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m glad you liked our friendly staff. Donna received our commendation for the great customer service. We take the guest experience seriously and appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Donna was extremely helpful and treated us great! Every time we visit she gives us the best rates and make sure she gives us a good room. Meeting her has been such a great pleasure. We love when she's working and look forward to seeing her

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sadrika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2017

Thank You so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments about our front desk agent Donna, we value her work here and are so pleased our guests do, as well. We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future.
Sudhir S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

It cost a few more bucks than the Motel 6, but the breakfast was free and decent enough. It used to be a Clarion, and is a little worn around the edges, so now it's a Rodeway. Right off the highway, but quiet. The lobby is cool. The rooms were okay. Beds were comfortable. TV was nice. Fridge was a little noisy. There are bands on Saturdays. I would consider coming back. I was on business. The staff was nice enough. The pool was not open yet,

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PFandtheFlyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnbradleyair, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and are pleased you like our quite and cool hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

A beautiful vacation with family at the Roadway inn was great. We where so comfortable with our room and stay we found ourselves just staying in that Saturday and enjoying are stay instead of going out. We check in on Friday and was able to pick out room. Location to everything very nice weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janvi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnbradleyair, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind words about our clean, Spacious and quiet hotel with plenty of amenities. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Stayed here for just one night as part of a Park 'n Fly package. I wasn't really expecting much but found nothing to complain about. Room had a good-sized refrigerator, a microwave, coffee maker, and everything worked, including the heat. It was a cold winter's night but I was comfy. Good TV and plenty of channels. Staff was friendly, and the early morning shuttle to airport (4:00 a.m!) was prompt and efficient. I'd definitely stay here again night before early morning flight.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GCB500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rodewayinnbradleyair, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m so glad you like our amenities.I also glad you like our good-sized refrigerator, a microwave, coffee maker. Staff was appreciated for the great customer service. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Windsor
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn East Windsor
Comfort Inn East Windsor
#1 of 4 in East Windsor
110 reviews
4.8 km away
Days Inn Windsor Locks - Bradley International Airport
25.4 km away
Howard Johnson Express - Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
#5 of 17 in West Springfield
282 reviews
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites East Windsor Bradley Airport
5.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hartford - Bradley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 161 Bridge St, East Windsor, CT 06088-9547 (Formerly Clarion Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Connecticut > East Windsor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in East Windsor
Price Range: $75 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the East Windsor Clarion Inn, a clean and comfortable hotel in East Windsor, CT near Bradley International Airport and so much more. Why not make us your first choice in the area? No matter whether it's business or pleasure, we're right where you want to be. Located off I-91, we're at the heart of the action. Only minutes from the airport, we provided Stay and Fly packages and free scheduled airport transportation to make catching your flight a breeze. But we're not just an airport hotel. We're located near Baran Institute of Technology, the University of Hartford, Springfield College and more. If it's recreation that brings you to our East Windsor, CT hotel, you'll find golf as well as biking and hiking opportunities nearby. Plus, all sorts of dining choices and many shopping opportunities are available to complete your trip. In fact, our on-site restaurant, Gibson's, is a great place to eat and unwind, no matter what you've been doing all day long. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion East Windsor
Best Western East Windsor
East Windsor Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing