We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
264
138
48
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
138
48
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen manager's reception living room complimentary breakfast breakfast and dinner indoor pool rooms are spacious family wedding the hotel staff clean hotel hartford area convenient location great place to stay king bed one night stay off the highway waffles
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We needed a room to stay during a power outage and Homewood Suites did not disappoint.
The hotel was recently renovated. The room has a nice kitchenette with a large refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, dishes, utensils, etc. Breakfast is complimentary and dogs are allowed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Stayed for a long weekend of sightseeing, skiing and visiting friends with my adult children. It was great to have a suite where we all had our own rooms, and could use the living room as a family. The beds were very comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 142kristinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Thge hotel staff really makes you feel at home. This starts from check-in, breakfast, evening social, and all the way to check-out. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so. The staff earns 5-stars every time I stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank BrianD5496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We were staying close to an Antique Show we were participating in and and the location couldn't be more convenient. The staff was efficient, the room well appointed, clean and comfortable and quiet.

Breakfast was good and coffee excellent.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford South-Glastonbury, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Ronald S,

Thank you for sharing your Homewood experience with us. We are delighted that your stay with the Homewood Suites Glastonbury was enjoyable.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Hopefully we will see you next time you are in town. Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Glastonbury.

Kindest Regards,
Tracy Feinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Our 6 week stay at Hilton Homewood in Glastonbury was exceptional!!! From the hot breakfast daily to the evening social Monday thru Thursday. We were treated with kindness and respect by all employees and some even went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Thank you Hilton Homewood!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank teresatH1000DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Hartford South-Glastonbury, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear teresatH1000DQ,

Thank you for sharing your Homewood experience with us. We truly appreciate your time so that we can better serve our guests, especially you in the future. It is great to hear that our staff is doing a good job and you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you next time you are in town. Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites Glastonbury.

Kind Regards,
Tracy Feinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews