We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & delicious food”

Bridge House Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 14/05
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #15 of 234 Restaurants in Milford
Cuisines: Pub
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

What a treat!! My husband & I went out for an early dinner! Lucky to catch great happy hour specials! Fried fish sliders & mussels to die for! They also had some great tacos & flat breads that looked great passing by!! So good but our meal even better ! Delicious fresh fresh, did I say fresh Cod and huge lobster rolls!! My lobster rolls came with a beautiful salad and sautéed Brussels sprout, I opted out of the French fries!!
Service was awesome , staff all wearing masks properly!! Everyone seemed happy to be working there!
Def will go back!! Worth the trip!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank dianef286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2020

The food was excellent the Chef was really great but even he was worried about social distancing as it did not exist , staff had no PPE bar open only one plastic shield at TILL , we found this all very worrying as we thought they should be following Government rules.
AGAIN FOOD EXCELENT.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tastytot20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We have been here before and with each visit, we try something different on the menu. The mussels as an appetizer were excellent! The Petite Fillet and the Gnocchi with Sausage were our choices tonight. Our meals were well prepared and presented well.Our server was good. It was also nice to have the manager come and ask about our meal too.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Phillip_Phyllis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020 via mobile

Dinner with coworkers. A variety ordered off the menu and everyone enjoyed their meals. We had everything from mussels to burgers to stuffed chicken to the Spasta. Server was great and knowledgeable about the menu. Would definitely return. Their 4-6 pm special - Prix Fixe Menu looks like a great option, however we arrived later. The beer and wine were also good!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank BellaNewBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

The food was very good! Service was fine. Only problem was the noise level- acoustics are not good on a busy night.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank happyguest2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bridge House Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bridge House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.