We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't Wait Until Next Year”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 13 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 10 October 2011

This bed and breakfast coupled with great weather, great friends (and of course pups), and family made for a terrific long weekend in Rehoboth. The owner went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The beds were great, rooms were clean, everyone was friendly and Kona (my chocolate lab puppy) loved having other dogs to play with. Not to mention the owner went above and beyond to make Kona have a great weekend too! The atmosphere is very friendly from both staff and other customers. I have made new friends and just had a wonderful time. I am really looking forward to returning next year. I highly recommend this establishment.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berella24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

337 - 341 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2011

We keep staying with Inez and her staff cause it's always a delightful visit. Already looking forward to our next trip to Rehoboth to stay at such a nice piece of property.

Room Tip: No bother moving the car, within walking distance of the beach and all the shops.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

A beautiful place, close to the main street and the beach. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful, the food was terrific, and we had a wonderful time!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We've usually stayed at another B&B in Rehoboth Beach, but this year couldn't get reservations, so this was "Plan B." But it turned out fine. We were in Bedazzled and loved the decor. It was fun trying to identify all the photos of classic movie stars. The food and service were excellent. Only small complaints: A/C cannot be adjusted room by room and was set too low for us, bathroom door could not be completely closed, and room door made a loud squeak when opened. (This woke my wife when she was napping and I returned to the room.) But, on the whole, a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

The staff of Bewitched and Bedazzled were very friendly and hospitable. The food was tasty, and breakfast offered a nice variety of items. They cheerfully accommodated my food allergy. Our room (Bogart) was great - clean crisp linens and large bathroom. Both houses are nicely decorated. The big sun deck and the screened porch are both very relaxing.

We enjoyed our stay and appreciated things like the coffee station, DVDs to watch in our room, and advice on where to eat and shop. They also offer towels and chairs for the beach, but it rained, so we couldn't make use of them.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSC73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.7 km away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
879 reviews
0.3 km away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,842 reviews
0.5 km away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
2,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Breakers Hotel & Suites
The Breakers Hotel & Suites
#18 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
252 reviews
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
0.7 km away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: $203 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weekdays only 10% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing