We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$85
View deal
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$87
Agoda.comUS$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
134
75
18
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
75
18
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews u turn divided highway front desk oatmeal coastal highway king suite nice hotel fitness center tanger outlets indoor pool complimentary breakfast happy hour comfortable beds pleasant stay short drive fresh fruit rehoboth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Checked on and smelled mold in the room. Asked for another room but each of the three other rooms had mold. Avoid at all costs!
The front desk clerk who showed the rooms agreed that they smelled of mold. Marriott is no longer a trusted name with a property like this.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bradleyhsmith9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Had a nice 2 night stay here the week of my birthday. Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and they put individually wrapped sanitizer cloths all over for guests use. The hotel has an indoor pool. Parking is free and there's plenty spaces. The hotel is in a area that has many restaurants and stores nearby. The Tanger Outlets are a short drive away. Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chyna610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2021

The room was the most comfortable on our entire trip. I usually have back issues. Not with this bed. Clean and the bathroom good also. A fridge in the room was nice also. With covid wasnt expecting breakfast of any kind but they had a continental one which was what we like. Bagel, fruit, yogurt, cereal and more. The staff were kind and helpful. They have a full bar downstairs. It is a 5-10 drive to the beach.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank laddy059
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2021 via mobile

Yes it’s new looking and clean. Not to interesting a place. Typical mud range chain hotel. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Free Breakfast during pandemic was handled by staff bagging your choice of pre packaged foods but a good number of choices. Difficult to get to since you can only enter from off beach direction of a busy strip. A quick ride to the beach area and in the muddle of a busy commercial road with every chain imaginable. Probably one of the better choices in this area. Places on beach look run down

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank RickR727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerry Bellistri, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2021

RickR727,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate all comments and share with the staff. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed in a king suite room. Very spacious which was nice. I don’t know why but it seem to have a bit of an odd smell. Nothing over powering but noticeable. Room and bathroom feel a bit outdated. House keeping services are suspended at this time due to COVID but you can switch out towels near main desk area and put your trash can outside your door to be emptied as necessary. Liked that they provide a few sanitizing wipes in case you wanted to wipe remotes/handles and light switches. Breakfast- there was a person collecting and bagging whatever you asked for (cereal, fruit,yogurt, milk, OJ etc). Self serve coffee/tea station. We did not look at or use pool or gym. Restrictions on the # of people able to use in these areas at any one time due to COVID. They also had a bar on the ground level available with limited hours but we did not visit that area either. We stayed here for a hockey tournament, unfortunately it is about 25-30 minutes to field. There are a couple hotels a bit closer the sports complex but not significantly closer. There are places to shop and several places to eat all near by.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tppenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews