We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$209
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Boutique Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brighton Suites Hotel(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Inn(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rehoboth Beach(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canalside Inn(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avenue Inn & Spa(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rehoboth(Rehoboth Beach)
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Homestead at Rehoboth Bed & Breakfast(Rehoboth Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$354
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
177
82
14
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
82
14
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdogfish headbrew puba small grocery storemini fridgekeurig coffee makerbake shoppek cupsfew blocksminute walk to the beachcultured pearllots of pillowsreasonable ratesrooms are cleanoff seasonc unitbeach gearon site parking
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

The staff is very friendly. The rooms are nice, clean, and are cleaned very well, daily. The location is good. The negatives are that twice we had to call for toilet paper because the cleaner did not leave any extra. The wi-fi is not reliable. The rooms are not large but are adequate. There is HBO but not a big variety of channels. Realistically, for the price, which is reasonable, it is a good deal.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marieds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

decent hotel, they have parking, the walk to the beach is about 15 mins, rooms are decent, great big flat screens, nice and clean room, except for the sand on the wood floors.has a fridge but no microwave.

Room Tip: no elevator, dont get 201.. its next to the maids service room, very noisy
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steves777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Just back from a weekend in Rehoboth Beach where we stayed at Crosswinds. We attended a show at DogFish, which was right next door. Enjoyed our time there, close to the beach and everything else Rehoboth has to offer. Very comfortable and clean. Not fancy, but very convenient. Our interaction with the desk staff was lovely. Enjoy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pam188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This motel was much better than I expected. The rooms are pretty and in great condition. The bed is comfortable. It's a small space to share with 2 adults and a child. The staff was very nice. I thought it would be loud but I only ever heard a siren outside here and there. I never heard another guest. There was covered parking as well which was nice for sunny days.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I've been to the Rehoboth area many times, but decided to stay within walking distance of the boardwalk since I was just staying for the weekend and wanted to be able to not worry about logistics so much. After searching on pretty short notice, found the Crosswinds Hotel with a rate that was pretty good, given that it was July and rates are usually quite high.

Checked in fairly late at night and the process was smooth. Each guest gets one parking space and you have to put a little tag in your car (space not assigned, but I assume there's a 1-to-1 room:space ratio to avoid issues). The room itself was small, but was very clean and looks to be new (see other reviews with mentioning recent renovations). It had all the basic stuff one needs - wifi, a decent TV, an iron, a USB port to charge devices by the bed, a mini-fridge, and an A/C unit in the wall, which kept the room call during my stay. The WiFi was reliable enough to watch Netflix on my computer (which isn't always the case with hotels). The only slight issue is that sometimes the TV channels go in and out, I assume because they use a satellite provider -- that sort of thing is par for the course with satellites.

Its about 10 minute walk to the beach, which to me is not a big deal, but may be a bit long lugging beach gear. So, if you're not flying solo, you might drive up the boardwark, drop off people with all your stuff, then park back at the hotel and walk back up. All in all, a nice stay and I would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Duane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews