We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$2,499
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$2,499
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Trip.com
US$2,499
US$1,874
View Deal
SAVE US$625
PricelineUS$2,499
Prestigia.com
TravelocityUS$2,499
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
356
75
46
17
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
75
46
17
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool beach staff st regis beautiful property south beach upgraded to a suite in room dining partial ocean view guest services key biscayne upon check resort fee front desk staff beach access valet parking spa miami cabana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

During my stay I went to the beach everyday and found the service to be very efficient, the workers were kind and helpful. I got the names of Max and Nicholas who had been very helpful on several occasions. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, it’s a great hotel with great service.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank C3701IOmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

I visited on a Saturday for a beach and pool day. Kenny who helped me gave me 100% excellent service. Kenny was the manager I believe over seeing the pool and beach employees he did a great job making me feel like vip. Kenny I didn’t forget your tip the atm machine wasn’t working lol! Highly recommend if you want to visit for a beach pool day they have great day pass options. I definitely will be back.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lyshthompson91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

My sister, my cousin and myself went to the beach to relax and Max Greeted us and provide us with lounge chairs and an umbrella with the hotel, with a fee, also he was very accommodating and pleasant. Food and drink service was slow but we enjoyed our time completely!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 24rikal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Max was an amazing beach attendant! I would really dislike to experience a beach day without max. It was by far the most amazing experience he was so helpful and I really enjoyed him. I would recommend him to anyone

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ouaknine69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

The hotel beautiful and massive. Great location. Tremendous views. Took yoga with Christine who was amazing. Jarrad by the pool was extremely hospitable. Great spa too! Can’t miss with this place. Truly a #SuccessWithTeamwork Will be back many more times

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rshemen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews