We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average to below average -- Bring your own pillows”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
Ranked #22 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Got this from an express deal from Priceline.....it was $42 per night.

As stated the pillows were uncomfortable......bring your own if you are selective.

Located just off I 95. lots of road noise.

Seemed to be homeless people in the area. Big signs in the parking lots say remove all of the items from your car......not responsible for loss.

Breakfast included coffee, packaged muffins, granola bars and packets of oatmeal.

I would not stay there again.....be careful if you sign up for an express deal off Priceline.

Room Tip: avoid the east side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NavyCVSixtyFour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay with us. We are sorry we missed meeting your expectations. We appreciate you sharing your feedback as it will help us better serve our guests. We hope you will consider choosing us again so that we can provide you with an improved experience.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

We will be here about 5 weeks, because of flooding and restorations. We've only been here for 3 days so far. If you want personal, friendly, competent staff, this is your place! They bent over backwards to make sure my family and I were comfortable. And if you get the opportunity to work with Alexandria, be prepared to have your day brightened! You cannot leave the front desk without feeling sunshine when shes working. The rooms could use DEEP cleanings, but its "clean". The beds are a little hard but it works. I definitely would stay here again. Just because the staff was so amazing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank amandahP9240BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Amanda, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Boca Raton – Commerce. It’s a pleasure knowing our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. I will surely share your compliments with Alexandria for the excellent service she provided. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Been staying at Boca - commerce ESA every week for the past several months. The staff are committed to making your stay as easy as possible. When problems arise, as the happen to do every now and then, the front desk is responsive and follows up on checking that issues are resolved and addressed in a timely manor.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We are thrilled you chose Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce again to be your home away from home. It is great to read we met your needs and expectations during your visit. Your comments will be shared with the staff and they will be happy to know their efforts made a difference. Thanks for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Excellent hotel ,kind and professional stuff,modern room,comfort beds,cable tv , fast Wi Fi ...,,
Every recomendation !
Near I95 and Boca and Delray beach.Watching the lake and palm garden.100% smoke free!
Sanctuary in the vibrating city!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Zoran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Zoran, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so pleased you had a great stay at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce. We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable suites. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

I have a 95-year-old mother in Delray Beach, bit I live in VA. My mother, unfortunately, has been hospitalized several times in the last few years, and also spent much time in rehab units. This hotel is reasonably priced and is less than 11 min from her rehab unit and less than 20 min from her apt. It is clean, well managed, and allows me to save money by cooking breakfasts and dinners in my room. It is NOT a luxury hotel with elegant surroundings. It is completely functional, and that is what I need during these visits.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank fishgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Thank you for sharing a nice feedback about Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce. We are sorry to know about the condition of your mother and truly hope for her speedy recovery. However, we are glad to know our hotel worked well for your needs. We look forward to seeing you both again in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.9 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#25 of 27 in Boca Raton
126 reviews
4.8 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
4.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
741 reviews
10 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boca Raton-West
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
#21 of 27 in Boca Raton
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce

Address: 501 NW 77th St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-1331 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Price Range: $178 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Boca Raton Studio Hotel Boca Raton
Extended Stay America Boca Raton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing