We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for a great tasting coffee for coffee drinkers”
Review of Trend Tea

Trend Tea
Ranked #2 of 28 Coffee & Tea in Boca Raton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Wyndham for a week and did not realize we had the best coffee and homemade pastries on the second floor until our 4th day! We thought it was only a tea place and were pleasantly surprised. The servers were very helpful and we were made to feel right at home! They also have prepared croissantwiches with eggs and cheese, or ham, and fruit among other goodies. ¡Gracias por hacernos sentir en casa!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kalyx77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bocagirl72, Owner at Trend Tea, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you so much. We are so glad you stopped by. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018

Service is great, the food is amazing! Large selection to choose from! Always greeted with a smile! Food is fresh, coffee is delicious. I rather have breakfast at Trend Tea then head out for a bite!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JeanMarie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bocagirl72, Owner at Trend Tea, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

They have such a long list of loose leaf teas. I had the Assam and it was so good. All their teas can be either hot or cold. The staff was so friendly. We will go back for sure.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rebekka H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Convenient when you're short on time. Good quality, nice atmosphere. Located on the 2nd floor of the Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel with indoor and outdoor seating.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank edwa0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Breakfast was excellent, fruits were fresh and service was Outstanding. The breakfast was served quickly and the servers were very professional, courteous and helpful.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank rmartinsgm1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trend Tea also viewed

 

Been to Trend Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing