We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch ”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #112 of 922 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Great southern food and drinks! We received our food very quickly and had great service! We stopped here for brunch right when we landed in Boca Raton! Great atmosphere with indoor and outdoor seating. All around, impressive spot!

Thank kcoluccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We're thrilled you had a wonderful brunch and hope to see you again the next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2018

Long wait, did not text as promised when table ready. Very noisy. Food average. Not worth all the hype.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marge5521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Marge. We are deeply sorry for the poor experience you had at our cafe and appreciate you notifying us of these issues. We strive to be truly exceptional in everything we do, and we always want our guests to have a delicious experience in our cafe. We hope you'll accept our sincere apologies that we did not uphold our values on the day of your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I went there with my family on a trip we made to south Florida.. The food is great!! We had breakfast, from pancakes to eggs.. It was very yummy!!

Thank Ivette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

We’re so happy we could provide a great breakfast for you and your family, Ivette!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The service was outstanding but the food was even better. We had the Mardi Gras Omelet and it was great. Reminded me of The Ruby Slipper in NOLA. Will definitely return.

Thank lagrneyes60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

We're glad you loved our Mardi Gras Omelette! It’s one of our favorites, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Our family and friends decided to have breakfast here In Boca. When we arrived we did not have reservations and were told it would be 20 minutes, but we waited 35 minutes. Once we finally sat down we were told the air conditioning was broken(something that should had been revealed while we were waiting). Our waitress attended to us rather quickly and was friendly and attentive. We ordered some beignets to start and a carafe of strawberry mimosa. This took a wild to get, but after we ordered our main dishes we waited easily approximately another 30 minutes before receiving our food. By this time it was extremely warm and asked the waitress if the manager would send some complimentary mimosa. We never received an answer from our waitress and the manager at no time came out to apologize for the uncomfortable heat. We received our food and it was good but there customer service was pathetic. I really would have to think about returning to this location due to the lack of concern for their patrons by the manager. Happy Dining.

Thank nibaldom2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your dining experience. Another Broken Egg Cafe takes great pride and care in serving high-quality and flavorful offerings in a hospitable and friendly environment. The environment of our cafes is important to us. Another Broken Egg Cafe locations are individually owned and operated, and our franchise partners are committed to these same high standards. We will fully investigate and review this situation with our franchise partner.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing