We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Marriott Hotels
US$195
View deal
Booking.comUS$195
PricelineUS$195
Expedia.comUS$195
Hotels.comUS$195
Orbitz.comUS$195
FindHotelUS$195
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
647
363
151
66
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
647
363
151
66
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club front desk rocco's tacos the concierge lounge restaurants and shops town center mall pool area is business trip housekeeping staff barry lobby bek boca renovation conference florida closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My girlfriend and I visited Boca Raton for our graduation vacation. The Marriott provided a comforting base for our adventure through south Florida. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The proximity to the popular restaurants and stores in the adjacent plaza made it very convenient.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L988MTjonathanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey De Risio, Owner at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear L988MTjonathanr,

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear about your stay! Please come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel for a birthday party nearby. Very disappointed at this Marriott.

Checked in pretty late as there was a flight delay. When checking in at 2am people want to sleep. The attendant was very talkative not having the EQ to realize that we probably don’t need a run down of the whole hotel and are probably very tired.

I was told this was a renovated room. The bathroom and furnishings did not appear to be so. Also, furniture was loose. The panels by the desk and night stand were resting versus actually installed.

Also, as a gold member I requested high floors. I got a lower floor with a view of the top of the awning and cords.

This hotel was disappointing given the area. The upside is that it is close to restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TravelGrl727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey De Risio, Owner at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TravelGrl727,

Thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that we let you down during your recent visit with us. We pride ourselves in taking good care of our guests. Our staff is trained to be engaging and welcoming. This is part of our identity. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We are currently renovating our upper floors. This is the main reason you were given a lower floor. This was also done to keep our guests as far away from the noise work as possible. We are currently undergoing a $12 million dollar renovation. We hope you will give us another chance on your next visit.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very nice and clean. The pool area made me feel like I was at a resort. It is in a good location...restaurants and shops right outside of the hotel, or just a short drive away. The room was spacious. It would have been nice if the vanity area by the sink was bigger, but it was outside of the bathroom which is nice.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kariebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey De Risio, Owner at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kariebear,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to your next stay. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Twice in the past 3 months, I've stayed at the Boca Raton Marriott. The staff is extremely courteous, friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is excellent for my needs. The only downside is that the are renovating the bathrooms on some of the floors -- and I think the faucet in my room was in need of some repair. But, one cool feature is that you can operate the tv from your smart phone.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NJTraveler2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey De Risio, Owner at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear NJTraveler2019,

We appreciate your 5 star review and we are happy tp hear you had a great stay. We look forward to our next visit.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this property over the weekend, being a titanium member, I stayed at many different properties all over the world but this particular hotel is exception. The way how they treat you is exceptional. Each and every staff member is well trained, helpful and goes above and beyond to meet your needs. Also hotel stays on top of the current trends and does proper and timely renovations and upgrades which makes this place even more exclusive. And with Covid Situation, despite of some limitations, staff and hotel management did not let global changes to affect its service standards . Kristen and her Front Desk staff is very professional and helpful and they always recognize Marriott Members, Restaurant staff is amazing, I had breakfast and dinner meet ups with colleagues and our experience was fascinating. Server like Grace and Tammy makes your day so positive from the early breakfast hours and bartender Mike at night is awesome. Francisco and Vicky as well as Zeynel during the evening provided a great service to our team, meals at the restaurant was delicious and cocktails are made creatively tasty. F&B Director, I believe her name was Tara, along with amazing catering team helped us out to execute our small event and it went very productive. Casey and her team, Amanda and Femke went above and beyond to organize our event, very proper and on point communication from their end which helped us tremendously. Last but not the least, on the day of our check out GM of this property and Andrey Director of operations came by to check on our experience and asked for further assistance which made my stay and stay of our team incredibly amazing. I'd definitely recommend this place for especially business travelers and groups.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 971bekm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey De Risio, Owner at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 971bekm,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for recognizing all these team members. We take a lot of pride in being one of the top hotels in Boca Raton and we are so happy to learn that you had a great experience at our hotel. Please come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews