We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
408
211
66
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
211
66
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslifetime fitnessmonday and tuesdaycookies and milkyamato roadgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areabusiness tripenjoyed my staywould definitely stay here againvery pleasant stayvisit familybreakfast stafffront desk staffgolf coursefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016

Very clean & friendly staff. Breakfast offered variety each day. Cookies each afternoon. 2 evenings offered beer/wine and food. Sitting by the pool one afternoon, staff served a beverage & popcorn. Very thoughtful.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

The staff was very friendly. The accommodations were clean and refreshing. The gym next door is so nice, it makes you want to work out. I'd visit this location anytime. The location is prime. Its across the street from restaurants and Finance of America. Everything is walking distance if you don't have a rental car. I received a discounted rate for my stay. Not sure how much it actually costs to stay here. However, I was pleased with the level of service I received.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brittany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Overall experience was great. Pool area was beautiful and breakfast was adequate. I was pleasantly surprised with two bottles of water and a little chocolate for being an honors member. My only disappointment was my internet service. I will be coming back for another trip in June and looking forward to it

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 523sandray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guillaume B, Assistant General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

Dear 523sandray,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property.

I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to Thank You for being a Hilton HHonors member.

I apologize for the quality of the Internet Service and I am pleased to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our Internet Service by installing new modems and routers throughout the hotel as well as increasing our download speed to 50MB.

If there are any other experiences you would like to share with us, please feel free to contact me at guillaume.bauch@hilton.com.

Best regards,

Guillaume Bauch
Assistant General Manager
Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We had several rooms for a family event in the area. This hotel is a good value; friendly staff, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast was hardy and had different options each day, easy access to expressway and local spots.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deb48436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Nice Pool, Clean Fresh and neat. Modern Decor, Friendly staff. I'm particular and this place was perfect. Mon & Tue eves has Guest Appreciation. Food and drinks on the Hotel. A Little trick to find. I recommend this Hotel. -MG

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews