We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

The hotel was nice ...breakfast was great/ the staff was cheerful / rooms were clean with a hug bathroom ... they even served naked cookies at 7 w/ cold milk .. the Wi-Fi could have been better .. I will be booking here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 783sashaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (880)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 880 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017

It was my first time in Florida and the staff at this hotel made me feel welcomed and at home. They were courteous, friendly, and professional and gave great tips regarding near by attractions. The hotel location was convenient where it was walking distance to many great restaurants and shopping places. Free Wifi which made life easier. The breakfast was a hit, plus managers may offers specials such as free beer and snacks after dinner and milk and cookies later in the evening! Definitely a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank paiged740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

This hotel is great....the staff was very accomodating. The hotel was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the 5pm reception with wine and beer and the 7pm cookies. The quality of the continental breakfast could be a little better. Everything tasted as if it just came out of a box, but otherwise I loved this hotel and would stay there again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rosemaryt970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We are always a bit worried about the quality of the bed and both my husband and I found the bed to be great. We slept, no problem. We enjoyed the breakfast, a good variety and convenient. The location is right near I95 and between West Palm Beach and Delray Beach, so we found that very convenient. The staff was so nice and helped us in any way they could. The furniture is a little worn, but the room was clean and comfortable. I will come back to this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

David at the front desk was very accommodating, friendly, helpful and quick to get me checked into my room! An asset to your hotel! The hotel is in a very good spot for local dining within a walk away from many good restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank robertoI740MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
0.9 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
111 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
The Inn At Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach
#10 of 14 in Boynton Beach
342 reviews
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana
9.5 km away
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
Hyatt Place Delray Beach
#2 of 15 in Delray Beach
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach

Address: 1475 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426-8313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range: $157 - $426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boynton Beach Hotel Boynton Beach
Boynton Beach Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing