We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$179
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tortuga Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelican Post(Bradenton Beach)
US$180
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen's Gate Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropic Isle Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beach Club at Anna Maria(Bradenton Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
676
196
30
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
676
196
30
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridge walkmurphy bedparking attendantgreat locationqueen palmacross the streetpost officebreakfast roomparking lot attendantspalm buildingwithin walking distanceroom was largescreened in porchlive musiccomplimentary breakfastbars and restaurantsbeautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was nothing short of amazing. So friendly and helpful. We love AMI. This was our first time staying at the Bridgewalk and it definitely won’t be our last. It was perfect walking distance from literally everything you could need or want to do. Can’t wait for our next visit!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R, Manager at BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much, Katie! I cannot wait to tell the staff that they did such an amazing job for you -- I know they'll be just as touched to read these kind words. I can't wait to have you stay with us again sometime soon!

All the best,
Angela Rodocker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved our spacious room in Sabal Palm building. Our first time in that unit, great views and very spacious. The buy two nights get one free aloud us to stay in this room.

Location and amenities is another reason we enjoy staying here. Also the helpful and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2TravelersT00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R, Manager at BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

I'm so happy to see that your room was such a big hit! Between that and the friendly service you received, I truly enjoyed reading about your stay. Thanks for everything -- we can't wait to see you again!

All the best,
Angela Rodocker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is right across the street from the beach AND has cute shops, restaurants & dolphin tours within close walking distance. it has everything you need! Staff is super friendly! I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R, Manager at BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much, Jamie! Earning your recommendation means the world, and I'm so glad that you loved your stay. Here's to doing it all over again sometime soon!

Sincerely,
Angela Rodocker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect location, next door and just minutes walk to bridge street restaurants, shops and bars. C
Sat on our deck and listened to music from a local pub yet inside our room was quiet and peaceful. Spacious and beautiful room. Graciuos and helpful staff. Walk across the street to the beach. Everything was perfect. Can’t wait to return!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R, Manager at BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much! Seeing that you found everything about your story to be so perfect really means the world, and I'll be sure to let our staff know what a great job they did. Here's to hopefully having you back again soon for another great stay!

Sincerely,
Angela Rodocker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We Love Bridgewalk! The staff always make us feel at home! The rooms have always been clean and above our expectations!
We can not wait to be there again in October! This is our home away from home!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgnann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R, Manager at BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much! I am so touched to know that you love it here, and we can't wait to have you back again in October!

Until then,
Angela Rodocker, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews