We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$232
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$522
US$289
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$166
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cape Winds Resort(Cape Canaveral)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,458)
Filter reviews
2,458 results
Traveller rating
1,435
625
238
97
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,435
625
238
97
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsport canaveralbunk bedsfamily suiteshuttle servicebreakfast roomdisney cruisefree breakfastpre cruisenext morningmake your own wafflesclosest hotelgreat place to staywould stay here againfront desk staffhotel shuttlehot tubfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,458 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and two girls stayed here (last minute) the night before our cruise.
The front desk was very helpful and the staff very friendly.
The rooms was comfy, the location was great, and the pool was a very nice touch.. especially for my teenage girls!
Breakfast bar was pretty decent as well.

They offer a park, sleep, shuttle to cruise option, which was Fantastic!
The gentleman that took us to our cruise was super nice as was the gentle man who brought us back. The return shuttle was very prompt, which is nice coming out of vacation mode.
I would HIGHLY suggest this hotel for pre/post cruise stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a night before our scheduled cruise & we stayed at Room 128... I thought it was a good spot since we don't have to go to the elevator & avoid the morning hype..but I wish we were at the higher floor. there was a table & chair just outside our room, I think by my experience it was the smoking area. People were talking around 11pm I ignored it.. by morning woke up around 6am people are talking again , got up & knock at my window - doing the action of quiet & sleeping... they did but then again maybe different people showed up & did the same thing.. went outside to tell reception &a guy) suggested that maybe they can remove the table & chairs so people can actually rest & sleep..and we were told there is nothing he can do!!!!!!

AVOID ROOM 128!!!!! If you want to rest & sleep

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank lcd1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_ManagerCISCC, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We will absolutely take a look at relocating the table that you wrote about. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I loved this place the room was very comfortable all amenities you would need. The breakfast is actually BREAKFAST which was amazingly good. We stayed the night before our cruise and that the best thing we could have done we got a ride to the ship and parking. We will stay for the next cruise as well !!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lovednotspoiled2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews