We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay, Great Price”
other travellers have booked this property
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
24 hour fishing on the pier. Nightly entertainment 2 hours before until 2 hours after sunset.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Pelican Pointe Resort Style Condominiums. Studio is on the top 4th floor.
24 hour fishing on the pier. Nightly entertainment 2 hours before until 2 hours after sunset.
Clean white sandy beach.
Beach supplies and ice cream.  Yumm!
Tropical boat buffets, dolphin sightings, fishing trips!
10 minute Walk to Marina for boating excursions.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Heidi S
1 review
“Great Stay, Great Price”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location was directly across from the beach. Walking distance to Pier 60 and the shops/restaurants. Heated pool was a plus. Small kitchen area was great to have for a quick meal. Will definitely look to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
1 review
“Nice and close to the beach”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very nice room, only a few minutes from the beach. A great location and well kept building. Good communication with owner. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacy R
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a amazing time at Clearwater . We will be back next year . It was a great place to stay.
Place was very clean . We wish we had a stove to cook .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dongyi L
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

nice and clean, We had a great stay for 3 days. Beach is very close, just 3mins walk. We certainly recommend this rent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi P
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

You cannot beat this price on Clearwater Beach! Isn't right on the water but is within a short walking distance of everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: bed was pretty squeaky
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed our studio suite on the main strip across the street from the beach. Happy trails to you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing