We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and Relaxing ”

The Salty Crab Bar & Grill North Beach
Ranked #1 of 675 Restaurants in Clearwater
Price range: US$5 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Clearwater Beach
Description: Proud to be the 4th Beachside Hospitality Group Restaurant on Clearwater Beach. Offering breakfast, lunch, dinner, and late night, plus an all day happy hour, there's nothing you won't love about the new Salty Crab Bar & Grill North Beach. Grab a Pizza and a Craft Beer and sit on our outside railing, taking in all the hustle and bustle of Clearwater Beach. Or dine at one of our tables, and enjoy a signature seafood feast with a hand crafted cocktail.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Dinner was delicious! The waitstaff was on point and attentive. It is within walking distance if you feel the need to get your steps in. The grouper stuffed with creamy spinach and artichoke was amazing. I recommend the coconut rice as a side. YUM! The coconut trio platter was amazing. The rum dipping sauce was out of this world. If you need a place to eat, give the Salty Crab a whirl.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 586januaryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2021

Found this place last June 2020, so it was a must stop when we came back this time! Eddie was our server and was amazing, even though it looked like he has 80% of the tables ! He took the time to talk to us and made sure we had everything we needed! This place is a must visit, and you will come back time and time again!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank RHeath0424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

If you visiting clearwater , i highly recommend this seafood restaurant good seafood. The best......

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Passenger732878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Our server Eddy was fun and personable. Loved my frothed coffee - that's how they do it - and Western Omelette. Fun location. Would go again!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 762scotth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Came for dinner on our trip and had a great time! The food was good and so were the drinks! They had live music which was nice too!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank azparkerfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Salty Crab Bar & Grill North Beach also viewed

 

Been to The Salty Crab Bar & Grill North Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.