We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$101
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$122
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
150
183
109
60
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
183
109
60
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancruise portnext morningfort lauderdalewithin easy walking distanceplace to stayshuttle servicepre cruisefree shuttlewould definitely stay here againfridge and microwavestayed one nightcoffee makerfll airportamyihopamir
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here the night before leaving on our cruise. They picked us up at the airport in the cleanest van I have ever been in. The rooms were nice and clean. They also provided shuttle service to the cruise pier. The owner and his wife are very concerned about providing excellent service. This has become our place to stay before cruises!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank msudvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear msudvm,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our shuttle service! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, cleanliness and convenience have been successful. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed here one night because a canceled flight. Easy and affordable. They were kind and helpful. I asked for a them to call a taxi. Instead they drove me to airport for free. They went out of their way to help me. A+

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank michael i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear michael i,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Super 8 Dania Fort Lauderdale Airport Port Everglades Hotel. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2017

Four of us stayed here again this year on our way to a cruise. We noticed a lot of renovations! It's very clean, which is very important to us. The location is great, many restaurants, etc. in walking distance. Good variety for breakfast on the go, free shuttle from airport & to the ship, great and friendly service. Highly recommend this if you are passing through Fort Lauderdale!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Mary Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Mary Allen A,

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and free shuttle service. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel if you'll be staying in this area, the van that shuddled us over was very clean and the owner was very nice and talkative, the hotel was very clean as well, showers were nice and had good pressure. We had a great experience staying here and would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management-10564, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Melissa S,

Your recommendation mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you will come and stay again next time traveling through!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews