We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$342
US$314
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$278
US$269
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$200
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$474
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$320
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$330
US$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$144
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Destin(Destin)
US$139
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
4
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat locationfront deskunitbalconybedsbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We enjoyed a family Thanksgiving stay at the Inn at Crystal Beach and couldn't have been happier with our stay. The location is convenient to anything you could want to do in the area. The condos we rented, #305 and #404 were both clean, well maintained and beautifully decorated. The front desk was outstanding-friendly, helpful service 24 hours a day! The weather was gorgeous, and everyone loved the beautiful views from the balcony and enjoyed walking on your beautiful beach! We also loved the convenience of the onsite restaurant and bar. Sunset on the back deck with a glass of wine was awesome! We couldn't have asked for anything more for a perfect holiday! We would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: All rooms have full Gulf view!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank wishiwastravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived at this beautiful condo two days before Nate was expected to hit the gulf expecting the worst. Not only was this one of our favorite trips to Destin but we experienced such beauty in the gulf. Our condo, 608A, was large, gorgeous and well-equipped. Walking into the open kitchen/dining/living area with the wall of glass overlooking the gulf was breathtaking, then we heard the waves crashing ashore below when the doors were opened. I LOVE THIS PLACE! Getting our dates worked out so we can get reservations in for this spring. WOW

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SondieFrances
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We love these condos. A great location. Awesome beach with white sand and clear water. Love the restaurant onsite. Great food. Our unit came with a set up on the beach. They have a business center and fitness room. This is our second time here. Some units are better than others. We will be back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Loved our stay here. Chrystal Beach was not as crowded. We were there for the 4th of July. The toll hwy exits right at the Condo. No traffic. Liked the restaurant & bar. Really a close walk to the beach. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BLouv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The Inn at Crystal is a great location, beautiful white sand beach and crystal clear water. We visited over New Years so the beach wasn’t crowded. The condo unit, 503B was adequate but needs some deep cleaning and updates. The kitchen is well equipped but bring your own kitchen linens. We were disappointed that you don’t have a view from the great room as the window is blocked by a large comfortable sofa. Views from the master bedroom and balcony are wonderful. Much of the furniture has been painted with flat wall paint making it difficult to wipe the dining table clean and easily stained and scratched. Second bedroom has twin beds that need the frames tighten the least movement causes the beds to rock. This unit has limited closet space and even less hangers so bring your own hangers. Shower curtain liner in 2nd bath was soiled and needed replaced. Master bathroom had mildew growing on the ceiling and around the exhaust fan. There’s a $105 fee from Dale E. Peterson resort rentals but it’s apparent that the cleaning team does little more then change sheets and put out fresh towels. I do recommend the Inn at Crystal Beach and we expect to visit again but I will expect a higher level of service from housekeeping.

Stayed: December 2016
1  Thank ruchtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews