We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Honeymoon Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Sunroom with large table for meals or projects, flat screen TV with DVD, and queen size futon bed
Entry / 
Sunroom
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
kitchen
 table with garden window
Bathroom with Tub / Shower combination
Pool at Sunset
Park Pool
Honeymoon Island North Beach
Fort Desoto State Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dunedin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mavkimbro
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
“Better than home away from home”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

If you hate quiet, this place is not for you. If you hate your pets, this place is not for you. If you hate friendly neighbors, this place is not for you. That being said, this place was amazing and my wife and I are immediately jealous of anyone else who stays here. John & Kitti, though a few hundred miles away, make this place super cozy and well maintained. Almost anything you forgot to pack, they have stocked up. Great location in Dunedin (Done-Eden not Dune Din, locals don't like that). Beach is just a couple minutes away and local food markets and such are great. Would highly reccomend every time.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Thank you for loving your vacation so much. Please come again!
Kitti and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey36...
1 review
“I came for a week and stayed three!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I came for a week and stayed three! I came to check out this RV park and others in the area, to check out RV's, Park Models, condos and houses and the local area in general to consider relocating. I love the beach!

Honeymoon Island is only 4 1/2 miles from this RV Park. This was a working vacation even so I treated myself to the beach as often as time would allow. The owners and Amber were very flexible and accommodating to my needs. The location and the accommodations worked very well for my needs.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you, so glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.