We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, good prices!!”
Review of Cafe Karibo

Cafe Karibo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our last vacation meal was at Cafe Karibo and my only regret is that we didn’t discover this place earlier. The food, atmosphere, and restaurant staff were amazing!!

Date of visit: April 2021
7  Thank 454christophert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 1,156 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding! Everything about this place was amazing.. service was excellent the food was awesome! Highly recommend!! We stumbled upon this place looking for dinner and so glad we did!!!!

Date of visit: April 2021
7  Thank kneelon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Eat the Carrot Cake. Everything else A+++ too.excellent service, great atmosphere, excellent, friendly

Date of visit: April 2021
8  Thank matt1Batts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

The tree covered patios beckoned us to dine here. It was very inviting. We had the shrimp & grits and the "Brie"zy Day sandwich. Both were good. Make a reservation if dining on a weekend. We didn't, and the wait for outdoor seating was horrendous.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
12  Thank reise3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

We’ve enjoyed Lunch, Dinner and Happy Hour. The food is so fresh and delicious with great service. Our favs are the salads, curry chicken, Cuban sandwich and the mahi. We’ve enjoyed the bar for happy hour too! Super nice bar staff who know how to make awesome cocktails. They offer outside dining which we love. It’s become a favorite of ours.

Date of visit: March 2021
11  Thank FLCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Karibo also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to Cafe Karibo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.