We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$95
Hotels.com
TravelocityUS$95
Orbitz.comUS$95
CheapTicketsUS$95
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
7
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
7
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes front desk proximity sink beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Location convenient to Disney World but reasonably priced. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bob Evans restaurant was close by for breakfast.

Check-in with Angie was pleasant and quick. She advised us to let her know if anything was needed.

We were impressed with everything and would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ahop1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Excellent price, clean room, close to Disney parks and several restaurants. Walk to IHOP. Nice perks about room: double sink in bathroom, comfortable bed, big tv located on wall, closet, coffee pot, not very busy so quiet hallways and front lobby, etc.
Only thing I was disappointed about was the traffic trying to get out of the side street onto the parkway with the continuous busy traffic.
Be aware of the Disney traffic later in the day especially! Also the pool didn’t look clean nor heated.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank fabfemale40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020 via mobile

We chose this hotel based on it's proximity to Disney and the price. We were aware of some amenities not being available for our stay, and that was totally fine (they didn't charge a resort fee because of it). Parking is free, which is rare. The rooms were clean, it's close to plenty of restaurants and gas stations, grocery, etc. Staff was friendly, especially Angie. The only thing we had issue with was the toilet was very easy to overflow, even if you just put a couple pieces of TP in it. Other than that, it was fine. Beds were pretty decent for the price. Definitely a good place to stay for a family looking to stay close to the parks without the extra cost. Would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gatlinsmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Would like to extend a big bouquet to Angie who worked the day shift on February 14, 2020 for being so helpful when we got help using Uber for the first time and she was so helpful showing us how to use it and patient

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank JOYCE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

We have just finished our 14night stay at this wonderful hotel. The hotel was good in every way for our trip to Disney.
Check in was fast and smooth straight up after a long flight to a spotless clean room. Excellent air con and two fresh welcoming beds. Bathroom was clean and tidy. We had a fridge coffee machine and a microwave.
At this hotel breakfast is inc which is great as well as every morning you could have a big breakfast ready for the day at the parks. Always hot options of egg,meats as well as toast bagels cereals yogurts pasteries pancakes freshly made in front of your eyes and fruit. My only thing I didn’t like was the amount of plastic waste from this. Plastic plates knives forks spoons and cups. (But this is common in other places too inc parks)
The hotel is spotless and they are always on top on this there was a guy called Carlos always making the hotel look good!
The pool area was nice and clean and sun beds good quality and pool towels provided as well. The pool is heated too so on a cooler day this is welcome.
Another bonus coffee and tea is free 24hrs in reception which is nice after a long day at the park.
There is a free shuttle bus that was one reason to book this hotel but as uber or Lyft was so cheap we used these to get to the parks.
The hotel had shops and restaurants near by, we must say not impressed by food in the USA!! Walmart is across the road you have Mac Donald’s Denny’s Wendy’s and CiCis pizza which was very nice.
Tessy and Angie was very good on the front desk any questions just ask.
They also make homemade cookies everyday that good if fact the kids wanted to leave the parks to get back for them still warm from the oven.
Thanks Galleria palms for a great stay would 110% come back and recommend you.
Thanks for the chocolates on arrival too another little extra from this friendly hotel.

Love “The Chapmans”

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stevenkath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews