We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riverside Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$129
Riverside Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale East(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
US$175
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
166
270
197
78
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
270
197
78
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsale housetj maxxfederal highwayfree breakfastyogurtpool areacruise terminalnice poolfree shuttlepre cruiseport evergladescoffee makertikilauderdaleftfllpublix
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

It is affordable, it is ok... but I wouldn’t stay longer than three days there. Is far, you have to pay for everything, and ... I felt something was bothering me when I was in bed and I found a small bottle of cream between the sheets... what? Why? In my first night?weird... they just put the sheets without checking the bed? ... just... no

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Pia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Typical Ramada with nice painting outside and palms. Did not use the pool because of late arrival. Room was average with very nice mattress on bed and bathtub which is really a nice feature. Unfortunately, a cockroach was starting to run away as soon as I moved the shower curtains, I guess that´s normal in Florida? TV was a little hard to operate. Breakfast was average. The absolute highlight was that the hotel is in walking distance of Target supermarket, Ross, Marshalls and TJ Maxx! A ship crewmember´s dream coming true, before starting a contract. Would come again, just because of this for one night. Uber from the airport is around $20, if you don´t want to wait for unreliable shuttle that may or may not stop by once an hour.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Countrybob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROPFLL, Reservations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Countrybob,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with us. We thank you for your feedback. This was we learn ways to improve our business. Look forward to having you back some time in the near future to redeem ourselves in Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ROPFLL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

The shuttle service doesn't exist, breakfast was great, rooms are OK. But, check your feet after walking on the carpet, they w/b black! Yucky! All ice machines broke, go to the bar, when its open....do more research, this was 9 miles from fll airport, not much near hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROPFLL, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Hello Barbara,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with us, as we are experiencing renovations currently to make the hotel more enjoyable for every guest! Thank you so much for your feedback as we always take it into great consideration while running and improving a business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Nothing fantastic but a solid Hotel. Pool was good, had a small but ok exersize room with basics. Room was ok. The best part was the Bar! The bartender and all the staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast and transportation to Cruise port/from airport were included. Price could not be beat!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank kevinkS3313SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROPFLL, Reservations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Kevinks3313sv,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay with us. We thank you for your feedback. This was we learn ways to improve our business. Look forward to having you back some time in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews