We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the years.”
Review of Noodles Panini

Noodles Panini
Ranked #168 of 1,221 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Price range: US$30 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: SE 9th Ave
Transit: The 11 Bus. Las Olas trolly. Taxi.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Out of all the years we have been loyal to this establishment. Never have they bought us a desert ar drink or thanked us for our business. Time to move on.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank help00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Love the place,the staff,the food. I will be back and bring friends. I am a native Ft. Lauderdale Ian. Nice to find such a quaint little place. So many places come and go,you are here to stay.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank E3991TTsusans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Went with two couples and started with a drink at the bar. Matheus, the bartender made the best Manhattans ever and was

Delicious Italian food I’ve ever had anywhere in South Florida. Little Neck Clams, unbelievable meatballs, huge fresh salads, chicken Parmesan, eggplant, salmon, short ribs. We went back several times and it was consistently delicious. Homemade carrot cake, tiramisu, cannolis. Go early and take advantage of their Happy Hour drink prices and appetizers specials. Big shout out to Matheus, and Christina our super server! They go above and beyond! Go!! You will love it!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank CarolW680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

What a little gem of a restaurant! Not only is their strawberry basil drink to die for, along with their meatball appetizer, the service is phenomenal!! I saw so much teamwork between the staff making sure every table’s needs were covered. We hit happy hour two days in a row and clearly learned that this spot was a local fav. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank amandak516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

One person in our group of 6 had been here before and couldn't stop telling us how great this place was....Lo and behold, it was outstanding! We started with the vine-ripened beefsteak tomato w/homemade mozzarella.....best I have ever had!.....also had the Brushetta appetizer which was incredible. the order envy of the evening (although we all loved our entrees & salads) was the penne w/splash of vodka, tomatoes, prosciutto di parma, fresh cream and parmigiano-reggiano. a must go to place in an nice location on E. Las Olas Blvd.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobgoalby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles Panini also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Noodles Panini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.