We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Segway Fort Lauderdale
from US$64.13
More Info
from US$73.14
More Info
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
865
43
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
865
43
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour our tour guide great tour great sense of humor super fun blast lauderdale ft safety comedy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Looking for something other than the beach...this was a fun activity for a few hours with teenagers. We had a great time with Shantel! She did a wonderful and detailed training session with us before starting. Just riding the segways was fun in itself. We made a few stops and got to feed turtles. My only complaint was we signed up for the longer tour which read in the description as going up the 17th street bridge. We never made it over that way. Still Shantel showed us some fun houses around the city and the kids had a great time.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

John was an excellent tour guide. I felt well trained and entertained. Safe for older folks and my 13 yr old niece! Great views of downtown ft laud and canals. 2 hr was a great length of time. Thx!

Thank Lextripper2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

John was a lot of fun and showed us some beautiful gems in Fort Lauderdale. I would highly recommend!!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 185jamiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

Fort Lauderdale is an incredible place and it was only made greater through the Segway tour. Shantel was an absolutely amazing tour guide. She was kind, funny, and honest. We had a two hour tour and she took us to amazing spots. Mansions, ponds, parks, and yachts were some of the many physical features she took us to explore. Overall, this was an amazing experience and Shantel is the best tour guide in Fort Lauderdale. We would definitely do this again with Shantel. This is a must do for anyone who is visiting Fort Lauderdale.

Thank oisgu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

Shantel did a great job of teaching us & showing us around. We did the 1 1/2 hr trip, which was the perfect amount of time.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tammyrO1731WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews