We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riverside Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$115
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$79
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale East(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$107
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$202
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$93
US$90
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
908
347
81
47
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
908
347
81
47
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerintracoastal waterwayvalet parkingfull kitchenlarge balconywater taxibeautiful hotelwatching the boatsliving roomthe inter coastalstove topocean viewboutique hotelfront desk staffvalet servicelounge chairsthe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We came into town to see the Christmas boat parade for the first time. Very inviting and fun atmosphere put on for the parade. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Hotel manager was also on site and involved, making sure guests were well taken care of. Hotel was clean and nice. Highly recommend!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager3333, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal/Il Lugano, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

We're so glad you were able to enjoy the Christmas boat parade. Our team certainly loves showcasing our property for this event. We appreciate your recommendation! We hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Great hotel close to food and drinks only bad I can say is lack of parking other than that wonderful water views would love to go back and enjoy more of the area would recommend to friends and family h

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Zachary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager3333, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal/Il Lugano, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

It was a pleasure reading your review. It sounds like you really enjoyed your recent visit with us. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you do come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My hubby and I came here for few nights and they nicely upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite on the intracoastal. Fabulous ! Large balcony. (only downfall your balcony is right next to neighbor you can climb over-and we had pot smokers next to us) Breakfast was phenomenal--lots of choices and always kept full. Staff here is amazing. They have a great hotel manager who is always checking on things. Close to a large sports bar. Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank TripTake1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Hotel rooms are great, plenty of space and well designed. The gym is also a good size and excellent. Local bars and restaurants are nice. You can chill out and catch a few rays watching the large boats sailing by. Negative points the pool is in the shade in the afternoon and the Hotel had no lunch service for food. However there are plenty of eateries close to the Hotel.

The staff were excellent.

Overall great hotel and I would go back here.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager3333, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal/Il Lugano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for your complimentary review. I will share your positive praises with our team. Thank you for your repeat business. We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

We only stayed one night en route to a cruise ship. The room/suite was lovely/seemed brand new, very clean and well appointed. The breakfast was average Residence Inn food, but fine. The only con was the location/iffy area with not much in walking distance. Would certainly recommend it though for a short visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank pennez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager3333, General Manager at Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Intracoastal/Il Lugano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the wonderful comments regarding our room/suites. Thank you for your recommendation. It was a pleasure reading your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews