We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riverside Hotel(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$159
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale East(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
65
17
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
17
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouselas olashome away from homebedroom apartmentthese apartmentscomplimentary laundrykeyless entryaccess codeshopping and nightlifethe pool area is cleanfull kitchenwarm poolwould stay here againstayed longerliving areamin walkboutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve the most beautiful retreat at the Villas Las Olas. Garret and Sanchia provide seamless high quality customer service and are truly 5 stars. The scenic grounds offer view of the canals, paddle boards on site for rent, bikes, and Moe’s KAMBUCHA on tap! Always book direct with Garret or Sanchia! Thank you so much!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AmericanHotYogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret M, General Manager at The Villas Las Olas Hotel'Apart, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Highly recommend!
Reasonable rates
Quiet and peaceful surroundings
Beautiful Sunset views from the pool side
Air Conditioned
Free Wifi
Classically & tastefully decorated with high end touches – feels like home
Room 105 Main Floor Windows wrapped around the suite – Bright & Cheery
Fridge with Ice Maker and water
Options - Table side eating or Island counter eating
King Side Bed & good quality linens (Sheets and towels )
Well Equipped Kitchen & Appliances
Free Laundry facility’s – just bring your own Soap products
Beautifully maintained external & internal gardens
Located on a quiet Marina with no night time Marina activity
Walking distance to local restaurants on Las Olas
Reputation – guests were repeat customers staying for long period visits

Room Tip: Room #105 was a awesome. Well lit with lots of windows but privacy at the same time
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret M, General Manager at The Villas Las Olas Hotel'Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Brian,
We thank you for your feedback and are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you return and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We stayed for a few days in the Las Olas Villas in May 2018 and enjoyed it very much. We had a one bedroom apartment on the first floor with a balcony with a fantastic view. The apartment was very spacious and very clean. The tranquilizing garden and pool area was well kept and a pleasant place to chilled out or have a swim. The surrounding area is smart and peaceful what we liked. The beach is only 15 minutes walk from the Villas. The staff was very helpful and polite. We will definitely to go back to this place again in the future, and can happily recommend it to others.

Room Tip: The best rooms are with a view of the canals and boats but some people prefer downstairs rooms without stairs.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ula1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret M, General Manager at The Villas Las Olas Hotel'Apart, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback! We hope you return soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

My husband, myself and our 22 year old daughter stayed in a lovely 2 bedroom apartment at The Villas, Las Olas, Fort Lauderdale. It was absoloutly lovely, we have been coming to Fort Lauderdale for 17 years and have been staying with family, since our family member has passed away, we decided to stay here for the first time. It was perfect, great location, no one bothered you, very relaxed atmosphere, pool side very quiet and relaxed. We will definitely be returning.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank _lizadunne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret M, General Manager at The Villas Las Olas Hotel'Apart, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to be your "home away from home" here in Fort Lauderdale for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Just returned from a fantastic trip to Fort Lauderdale.

The Villas offer excellent accommodations for a both a long/short stay.
Prime location so you can walk to Las Olas Blvd for dinner/drinks and to get a mani/pedi/ massage/ hair blowout if needed, and primely situated to easily walk to the beach.
If you can request the 1st floor units, you have a walkout patio which is lovely! (HIGHLY recommend requesting 1bd unit 105!)
We had a full kitchen and went to the local Publix and walkable 7-11for the essentials. We used the community high-end grill for lunches and ate breakfast sitting on our 1st floor patio.
Being New Yorkers, it’s sometimes hard to unplug and unwind but this place brings a level of serenity and relaxation that is truly appreciated on all accords.Wifi throughout is there if you need it as well.

Keyless entry is great as no room keys can be lost or deactivated. Gates lock @ 5pm so you are safe and sound which is a great feature.
The ground are gorgeous and impeccably landscaped & managed. The pool is perfection, heated and perfect for an evening swim. Another great feature is the Washer/Dryers avail to guests (open till 10pm). Upon check in and exploring the area, on our first day we plopped ourselves by the pool for a dip while we ran our laundry loads.
Moreover we met two lovely couples that loved the property so much they planned extended stays for months.
We had wonderful conversation with Mavis & Judy & Kira! Hope everyone is doing especially well, and we look forward to our next trip.

Laura & Christian

Room Tip: Premium Rooms are the way to go, room 105 was perfection!!!!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Laura Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret M, General Manager at The Villas Las Olas Hotel'Apart, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your feedback! We hope you return soon, we love our community of guests here as it attributes to the serenity we are so fortunate to have. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews