We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$95
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$85
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Fort Myers at The Forum(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$94
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$105
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
119
82
17
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
82
17
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtowne centerwalking distancetypical courtyardmarriott courtyardclose to the airportfront desk staffshopping and restaurantsbassstarbucks coffeewatch tvrsw airportminutes from the airportfire pitinternet servicebusiness travelermarco island
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Very Clean. Housekeeping is above par. Centrally located to many restaurants and shops. Staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. Free Shuttle took our group shopping and picked us up. Really cool. Definitely recommend this location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks for all the wonderful comments! We appreciate the recommendation.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located right off I-75 at the Gulf Coast Mall. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The room was quite large and decorated with a modern flair. Very clean room which included a comfortable king bed and a mini fridge. Pleasant hotel staff. Great value for the price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gittle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

We greatly appreciate your business and comments. Hope to see you again soon.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

If you've stayed at one Marriott Courtyard, you've stayed at them all. It's the little things that set them apart from one another.

Here there are 2 things...

First, the location is just minutes from the airport, in an outdoor "mall" with plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Second, the staff was friendly, helpful, accommodating and smiling! In fact, everyone that I came into contact with was all of those things!

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

The breakfast was tasty.

A good value.

What more could you ask for???

The next time that I am in Ft. Myers, I will return to this Courtyard.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cwcharacters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to write about how great your stay was which included not only the hotel itself but how pleased you were with the staff. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Close to airport with free shuttle. Quiet with nice people and pool. Very close to Jet Blue Park which was the reason for my visit.Lots of spots to eat in varying price ranges. Bass Pro Shop is right next store.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thanks very much for taking the time to write how pleased you were about our staff and accommodations. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Employees were embarrassingly​ unprofessional and unhelpful. I know it's hard to get decent people at swfl pay rates but it was pretty bad. Location is great for shopping, walking distance to everything there.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank MaximusJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

I want to sincerely apologize for your most recent stay. We greatly appreciate your business and take great pride in being the very best. It looks like we did not do our job during this visit. We hope that you will give us another try the next time you visit the Ft Myers area so that we may give you the excellent service that you deserve. Again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews