We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center
Ranked #30 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2017

the staff is top-notch! I know when I check in I will be comfortable. It was great I had HD last time I was there too. The front desk folks are great as I have always had a good experience with Marriott

Room Tip: ask for a room with HD TV otherwise if you are expecting to watch a game or favorite show, you will...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks very much for your continual loyalty to our hotel and to Marriott. We greatly appreciate your business.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Very Clean. Housekeeping is above par. Centrally located to many restaurants and shops. Staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. Free Shuttle took our group shopping and picked us up. Really cool. Definitely recommend this location.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks for all the wonderful comments! We appreciate the recommendation.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located right off I-75 at the Gulf Coast Mall. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The room was quite large and decorated with a modern flair. Very clean room which included a comfortable king bed and a mini fridge. Pleasant hotel staff. Great value for the price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gittle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

We greatly appreciate your business and comments. Hope to see you again soon.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

If you've stayed at one Marriott Courtyard, you've stayed at them all. It's the little things that set them apart from one another.

Here there are 2 things...

First, the location is just minutes from the airport, in an outdoor "mall" with plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Second, the staff was friendly, helpful, accommodating and smiling! In fact, everyone that I came into contact with was all of those things!

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

The breakfast was tasty.

A good value.

What more could you ask for???

The next time that I am in Ft. Myers, I will return to this Courtyard.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cwcharacters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to write about how great your stay was which included not only the hotel itself but how pleased you were with the staff. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@Marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Close to airport with free shuttle. Quiet with nice people and pool. Very close to Jet Blue Park which was the reason for my visit.Lots of spots to eat in varying price ranges. Bass Pro Shop is right next store.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thanks very much for taking the time to write how pleased you were about our staff and accommodations. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Have a Fantabulous Day!

John Mesaros
General Manager
john.mesaros@marriott.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
0.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport
0.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center
6.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center

Address: 10050 Gulf Center Dr, (I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center), Fort Myers, FL 33913-8961
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#16 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
#17 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range: $195 - $431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Courtyard Fort Myers at I-75 and Gulf Coast Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Myers - Gulf Coast Town Hotel Fort Myers
Courtyard Fort Myers
Fort Myers Marriott
Fort Myers Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing