We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hot Sauce Ever!”
Review of Hooters

Hooters
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This is one of a few restaurants in the chain that prepares all their food from scratch. I had boneless wings with the Hot Sauce for dipping. Hands down the best Hot Sauce I've ever had.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brado244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

It wasn't my wife's first pick, but we were both Very impressed with the quality of the food, very good value, we will return for sure.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Nice afternoon stop for college football, beer & wings. Great, friendly service. It’s been good before, but after a bad experience at Las Vegas Hooters I was gun shy. Not to disappoint - cold beer, perfect buffalo shrimp and the best boneless wings ever. Usually they’re more breading than anything, but these were meaty chicken breast. Mmmmm!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank A8964AOlesliem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

If you like wings, you won’t find a better place anywhere.
Service is excellent and just a fun place to eat.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 133twylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Stopped in after arriving late on a Thursday....not a lot of people, but they had football on. Waitresses were great, bartender was fun. Not on the beach and really no view of the water. Had the philly steak sandwich. No complaints! Stopped by a couple times during the trip.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank tcgobucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hooters also viewed

Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing